فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 6

البدء بالجري بالقدم اليمنى

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يجب أن يكون البدء في الجري سهلاً وخاليًا من الإجهاد وممتع.لقد حان الوقت للاستمتاع بنفسك ، وليس أن تزن نفسك مع التوقعات والأهداف غير المحتملة.في الواقع ، أعتقد أن السبب في أن العديد من المتسابقين لا يحتفظون بتشغيلهم بعد أول محاولتين من المحاولات هو أنهم لا يجعلون صمام التفريغ يجب أن يكون ، يسمح له أن يصبح ضغوطًا أخرى في حياتنا المجهدة...

تدرب بشكل صحيح مع جهاز مراقبة معدل ضربات القلب

تم النشر في ديسمبر 3, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
استخدام شاشة معدل ضربات القلب يأخذ التخمين من أشواطك.لا يوفر لك شاشة معدل ضربات القلب إذنًا لتشغيل أبطأ فحسب ، بل يتيح لك أيضًا معرفة متى لا تعمل بقوة كافية.المتسابقين - لقد حان الوقت لإعادة تقييم أن الاعتقاد القديم "التدريب بشكل أسرع أفضل" ، والقضاء على الذنب بمجرد أن يكون تشغيل التدريب الخاص بك بالسرعة التي استمتعت بها...

سحر كمال الاجسام في ممثل اخر

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 12, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
عشاق كمال الأجسام ، بالإضافة إلى المشاركين في تدريب القوة ، يرغب جميعهم في نتائج بناء العضلات السريعة والمرئية.هدفهم الأساسي هو إضافة مستويات فريدة من الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون أو عضلات حرق الدهون إلى أجسامهم وفقًا للأهداف الشخصية...

الاستفادة من أساسيات كمال الأجسام لتحقيق النجاح

تم النشر في اكتوبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
كمال الأجسام هي رياضة تطوير ألياف العضلات من خلال مزيج من تدريب الأثقال ، وزيادة تناول السعرات الحرارية ، والراحة.يعرض لاعبو كمال الأجسام التنافسية فيزياءهم إلى لجنة من القضاة ، الذين يعينون نقاطًا.لا ينبغي الخلط بين هذه الرياضة مع منافسة الرجل القوي أو رفع الأثقال ، حيث ينصب التركيز على القوة البدنية الفعلية ، أو مع رفع الأثقال الأولمبية ، حيث ينقسم التركيز بالتساوي بين القوة والتقنية...

تمارين كمال الأجسام لتحقيق أقصى قدر من اكتساب العضلات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 19, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
تشبه آلات التمرينات العجلات الجانبية على دراجتك الأولى.بينما تتعلم ، فإنها تخدم وظيفة لا تقدر بثمن.أنها توفر الدعم ، والحماية من الإصابة.ولكن عندما تعلمت الوضع والتوازن المثاليين ، يمكن أن تكون العجلات الدقيقة بمثابة سحب...

Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 6

Starting Off Running on the Right Foot

Posted on December 6, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Starting out in running should be easy, stress-free and enjoyable.It's a time to enjoy yourself, not to weigh yourself down with expectations and improbable objectives.In actuality, I think that the reason so many runners do not maintain their running after the first couple of attempts is because they don't make it the discharge valve it ought to be, allow it to become still another stress in our stressful lives...

Train Properly With a Heart Rate Monitor

Posted on November 3, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Using a Heart Rate Monitor takes the guesswork from your runs.A heart rate monitor not only provides you permission to run slower but also lets you know when you aren't running hard enough.Runners - it is time to reevaluate that old belief"training faster is better", eliminate the guilt as soon as your training run wasn't quite as fast as what you'd have enjoyed.What we now know is that to achieve your running goals you need to train at the proper intensity...

Bodybuilding Magic In The Last Rep

Posted on October 12, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Bodybuilding enthusiasts, in addition to strength training participants, all desire quick, visible muscle building results.Their primary aim is to add unique levels of lean tissue or fat burning muscle to their own bodies according to personal objectives.Bodybuilders wish to include as much muscle mass as possible, while fitness enthusiast wish to maintain muscle mass, or marginally increase size and strength...

Utilizing Bodybuilding Basics to Achieve Success

Posted on September 2, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Bodybuilding is the sport of developing muscle fibers through the combination of weight training, increased caloric intake, and rest.Competitive bodybuilders display their physiques to a panel of judges, who assign points.The sport isn't to be confused with strongman competition or powerlifting, where emphasis is on actual physical strength, or with Olympic weightlifting, where emphasis is equally split between strength and technique...

Bodybuilding Workouts for Maximum Muscle Gain

Posted on August 19, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Exercise machines are much like the training side wheels on your first bike.As you're learning, they serve an invaluable function.They supply support, and protect against injury.But when you've learnt the ideal position and balance, the exact wheels can be a drag.Unlike training wheels, however, it is difficult to know when you have outgrown a workout machine.And that can really hamper your progress later on!Weight training involves the use of equipment that enables variable resistance...