فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

نصائح بسيطة لبدء كمال الأجسام التنافسي

تم النشر في يمشي 9, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

بصفتك لاعب كمال الأجسام ، يجب أن تهدف إلى دخول منطقة كمال الأجسام التنافسية وعرض جسمك في صالة ألعاب كمال الأجسام ، لا سيما بالنظر إلى مقدار الوقت والمال والجهد الذي تبذله في ممارستك. تجري مسابقات اللياقة البدنية في كمال الأجسام في جميع أنحاء العالم وتظهر بعضًا من أفضل الأجسام الرياضية على الأرض.

تحتوي كل مسابقة على العديد من الفئات والمستويات ، لذلك حتى لو كنت لا تزال مبتدئًا ، فلا يزال من الممكن العثور على منافسة في مستواك. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت ستدخل ، فستحتاج إلى تخصيص الكثير من التدريب قبل اليد ، لذلك ستحتاج إلى الكثير من الانضباط الذاتي والتفاني عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتنزل عن صالة الألعاب الرياضية والتدريب مع نظامك الغذائي.

إذا كنت مهتمًا بشكل خطير باستعراض كمال الأجسام التنافسي ، يجب أن تحاول حقًا العثور على شريك ومدرب تدريبي. لأن الحصول على نصيحة ومساعدة معلم ذي خبرة وكذلك مساعدة شريك تدريبي سوف يساعد بالتأكيد على تحسين فرصك في النجاح في ساحة كمال الأجسام التنافسية. يجب عليك أنت ومدربك التأكد من برنامج التمرين الخاص بك ، ونظامك الغذائي وما هو الأحداث أو المسابقات التي ترغب في الاستعداد فيها للتنافس فيها. كما تريد أن تقرر ما إذا كنت من المحتمل أن تكون لاعب كمال أجسام طبيعي أو إذا كنت قد تستخدم تعزيز الأداء مكملات مثل المنشطات. المسار الطبيعي هو الأفضل لجسمك ، ولكن لا يوجد أي سبب من الأسباب التي تجعلك لا تكمل نظامك الغذائي مع الفيتامينات والمواد الغذائية الأساسية للمساعدة في النمو وإصلاح عضلاتك الأمثل ، خاصة في حالة التخلص من بعض الأطعمة من نظامك الغذائي لإلقاء الوزن.

والخطوة التالية هي وضع بعض الوقت للبحث وتحديد مسابقات كمال الأجسام التنافسية المحلية بالقرب من المنزل ، لأنها مكان ممتاز لإصبع إصبعك "وتبدأ. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على أي محلي ، فقد تحتاج إلى السفر إلى مزيد من الحقل لاكتشاف المسابقات ، لذلك سيتعين عليك جدولة هذا على برامج التدريب الخاصة بك.

غالبًا ما تختلف مسابقات كمال الأجسام التنافسية واللياقة فيما يتعلق بتكلفة الدخول وقواعد وأنظمة المسابقة ، لذلك تأكد من إجراء بحثك بعناية. عادةً ما يكون لديك جولة أو توجه في اليوم السابق أو في صباح الحدث ، لذلك كلما كنت أكثر استعدادًا ، كلما يبدو أنك أكثر احترافًا للمنافسين والقضاة الآخرين.

قبل الحدث ، تأكد من أنك تتقن وتغطي في تدريب جميع الأطراف التي ستحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرًا على الأداء للمسابقة ، ومعرفة كيفية تكوين عضلاتك لكل وضع أثناء الاسترخاء. الأشياء الأخرى التي قد ترغب في القيام بها أو أخذها في الاعتبار هي الدباغة والقضاء على الشعر الزائد وأي شيء آخر قد يحسن احتمالات الفوز. اطلب من مرشدك الحصول على معلومات حول هذا أو اطلب من لاعبي كمال الأجسام الآخرين الذين قابلتهم من خلال تدريبك.

بمجرد الانتهاء من المنافسة ، قم بتقييم بجدية مدى نجاحك ، كل من الإيجابيات والسلبيات ، إذا حاولت التعلم من أخطائك ، فستزيد دائمًا من فرص الفوز بالمناسبات المستقبلية. تعرف على ما يفعله المنافسون الآخرون ويطرحون عليهم أسئلة أيضًا. تحتاج أيضًا إلى محاولة التحدث إلى القضاة بعد الحدث للحصول على رأيهم حول كيفية قيامك بالحصول على بعض النصائح للمسابقة التالية. استمع بعناية إلى كل تلميحات ونصائحهم وأقدم مما تعتقد أنك ستكون الفوز بجميع الجوائز.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Simple Tips for Starting Competitive Bodybuilding

Cecil Rivas 0

As a bodybuilder you should be aiming to enter the competitive bodybuilding region and showcase your body in a bodybuilding gym, particularly given the amount of time, money and effort you’re putting into your practice. Competitive bodybuilding fitness competitions take place all around the world and exhibit some of the best, athletic bodies on Earth.

Each contest has numerous categories and levels, so even if you’re still a novice it’s still possible to find a competition that’s at your level. However, if you’re going to enter you are going to need to devote plenty of training before hand, so you will need plenty of self discipline and dedication when it comes to really getting down the gym and training along with your diet.

If you’re seriously interested in taking up competitive bodybuilding you really ought to try to find your self a training partner and trainer. As having the advice and assistance of an experienced mentor and also the help from a training partner will surely help improve your chances of succeeding in the competitive bodybuilding arena. You and your coach should ascertain your exercise programme, your diet and what events or contests that you wish to prepare to compete in. Also you want to decide whether you’re likely to be a’natural’ bodybuilder or if you may use performance enhancing supplements such as steroids. The natural path is best for your own body, but there’s not any reason why you shouldn’t supplement your diet with essential vitamins and nutrients to assist optimum growth and repair of your muscles, especially in the event you must get rid of some foods out of your diet to shed weight.

The next step is to put some time to research and locate local competitive bodybuilding contests near to home, as they are a excellent place to’dip your toe’ in and begin. If you can not find any locally you may need to travel to further a field to discover competitions, so you will have to schedule this to your training programs.

Competitive bodybuilding and fitness contests often vary regarding the cost to enter and the contest rules and regulations, so be certain to do your research carefully. Usually you will have a tour or direct the day before or on the morning of the event, so the more prepared you are, the more professional you may seem to the other competitors and judges.

Before the event, be certain you have mastered and covered in training all of the poses that you will need to be able to perform for the contest, and find out how to tense up your muscles for every pose while seeming relaxed. Other things you may want to do or take into account are tanning and eliminating excess hair and anything else which may improve your odds of winning. Ask your mentor for information on this or ask other bodybuilders you’ve met through your training.

As soon as you’ve completed the competition, seriously assess how well you’ve done, both positives and negatives, should you attempt to learn from your mistakes you will always increase chances of winning future occasions. See what the other competitors are doing and ask them questions too. You also need to try and talk to the judges after the event to get their opinion on how you did and get some tips for your next contest. Listen carefully to each of their hints and tips and earlier than you think you will be the one winning all the prizes!

Comments are closed.