فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

بطاقة شعار: احترافي

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ احترافي

تدريب لماراثون

تم النشر في أبريل 24, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
أصبح الترشح لماراثون غضبًا كبيرًا ولديك أيضًا محترفون والهواة الذين يبدأون الماراثون معًا.يتعين على المتسابقين في الماراثون المحترفين التدريب بفعالية وسيحتاجون إلى تدريب جيد التخطيط يعتزمون تدريجياً مستويات اللياقة الخاصة بهم إلى مستويات تنافسية...

تدريب الماراثون - كل ما تحتاجه لتشغيل ماراثونك القادم

تم النشر في يونيه 4, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
لذا ، أحد أهدافك هذا العام هو تشغيل ماراثون؟ هذه مهمة مهمة وستستغرق الأمر أكثر من الحفاظ على لياقتك ومشاهدة ما تأكله إذا كنت مهتمًا بجدية بتحقيقه.للتحضير لهذا الهدف بالذات ، تحتاج إلى أن يكون لديك برنامج مدروس جيدًا ومتماسكًا سيأتي بك ببطء إلى مستويات اللياقة المثالية...

دليل المبتدئين لكمال الأجسام - الأساسيات

تم النشر في يمشي 22, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
بصفتك قادمًا جديدًا لبناء الأجسام ، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأساسيات التي ستحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل أن تتوجه إلى أسفل الصالة الرياضية لبدء التدريب للتأكد من أنك تزيد من آثار التدريبات الخاصة بك وتقليل مخاطر الإصابة.أحد أكبر الأخطاء التي يرتكبها الكثير من الناس عندما يبدأون في كمال الأجسام هو إهمال إجراء أي بحث ، وبالتالي لا يجدون النتائج التي يحتاجونها ، لذلك إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، فأنت خطوة إلى الأمام من اللعبة...

الاستفادة من أساسيات كمال الأجسام لتحقيق النجاح

تم النشر في اكتوبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
كمال الأجسام هي رياضة تطوير ألياف العضلات من خلال مزيج من تدريب الأثقال ، وزيادة تناول السعرات الحرارية ، والراحة.يعرض لاعبو كمال الأجسام التنافسية فيزياءهم إلى لجنة من القضاة ، الذين يعينون نقاطًا.لا ينبغي الخلط بين هذه الرياضة مع منافسة الرجل القوي أو رفع الأثقال ، حيث ينصب التركيز على القوة البدنية الفعلية ، أو مع رفع الأثقال الأولمبية ، حيث ينقسم التركيز بالتساوي بين القوة والتقنية...

Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

Tag: professional

Articles tagged as Professional

Training For A Marathon

Posted on June 24, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
Running for marathons is becoming a significant rage and you also have professionals and amateurs who start the marathon together.Professional marathon runners have to train effectively and will need to have well-planned training intend to gradually being up their fitness levels to competitive levels.Training is essential for marathons and when you're serious you'll sit back and devise an exercise plan...

Marathon Training - All You Need to Run Your Next Marathon

Posted on August 4, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
So, one of your goals this year is to run a marathon? This is a significant task and it'll take more than keeping fit and watching what you eat if you're seriously interested in achieving it.To prepare for this particular goal, you need to have a well thought out and coherent program which will bring you slowly to the ideal fitness levels.This is true for all fitness level you're at.So how do you go about training for a marathon?Well the best advice for doing so is to split down your training into different phases...

A Beginners Guide to Bodybuilding - The Basics

Posted on May 22, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
As a newcomer to bodybuilding there are only a few basics you will need to know before you head off down head the gym to begin training to make certain you maximize the effects of your workouts and decrease the risks of injury.One of the biggest mistakes a lot of people do when they're starting out in bodybuilding is to neglect to perform any research and thus they don't find the results they need, so if you're reading this you're a step ahead of the game...

Utilizing Bodybuilding Basics to Achieve Success

Posted on December 2, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Bodybuilding is the sport of developing muscle fibers through the combination of weight training, increased caloric intake, and rest.Competitive bodybuilders display their physiques to a panel of judges, who assign points.The sport isn't to be confused with strongman competition or powerlifting, where emphasis is on actual physical strength, or with Olympic weightlifting, where emphasis is equally split between strength and technique...