فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

تكييف روتين كمال الأجسام الخاص بك لنوع جسمك

تم النشر في يوليو 20, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

من الواضح إلى حد ما أنه لا يوجد شخصان كائنان هما هو نفسه بالضبط ، وبالتالي لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجئًا أن يحتاج الأشخاص المختلفين إلى التدريب بطرق مختلفة ولديهم إجراءات مختلفة من كمال الأجسام. من بين العوامل الأساسية التي يمكن أن تسمح لك بأن تصبح لاعب كمال أجسام ناجح هو فهم جسمك ، لفهم ماهية القيود الخاصة بك والحب كيف سيكون رد فعل جسمك تحت الضغط. لذلك ، لكي تكون قادرًا على الاستفادة من إجراءات كمال الأجسام والتمارين التي تحتاج إلى معرفة نوع جسمك ومعرفة كيف سيؤثر ذلك على تدريبك.

قام العلماء بتطوير نظام تصنيف نوع الجسم يعتمد على مجموعة من المتغيرات ويقع الجميع في واحدة من الفئات الثلاث التالية (قد تنخفض ، نظرًا لأنها معممة إلى حد ما): Endomorph و mesomorph و ectomorph. بمجرد إنشاء اللياقة البدنية الخاصة بك ، يمكنك ضبط روتين كمال الأجسام وبرنامج التدريب وأسلوب الحياة وفقًا لذلك. يجب عليك أيضًا التحدث مع طبيبك لتلقي نصيحته قبل البدء في التدريب وتلقي فحص.

الدرجة الأولى التي سننظر إليها هي نوع جسم Endomorph. تجد الأدوية الداخلية عمومًا أنه من السهل جدًا الحصول على كتلة العضلات ، لكنهم يجدون أيضًا أنه من السهل للغاية وضع الوزن. وبالتالي ، يجب أن يتحكم في الكثير من الانضباط الذاتي في نظامك الغذائي إذا كنت تريد أن تكون لاعب كمبيوتر كمال أجسام ناجح. هناك اقتراح رائع لبطانة الرحم هو تناول 6 وجبات صغيرة على فترات منتظمة خلال اليوم لدرء الجوع والوجبات الخفيفة على الوجبات السريعة. شرب الكثير من الماء لتبقى رطبة ولا تأكل أي شيء لبضع ساعات على الأقل قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش لتسهيل فقدان الدهون. لا يمكن أن يكون لدى بطانة الرحم من الصعب للغاية وضع كتلة العضلات ، ولكن في حال كنت ترغب في تعريف جيد للغاية في عضلاتك ، سيتعين عليك القيام بالكثير من التدريب القلبي الوعائي مثل الركض. من شأن القيام بذلك تحسين تعريف العضلات الخاص بك عن طريق حرق الدهون الزائدة. إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فقم بتدريبك الهوائي بعد أوزانك لحرق المزيد من الدهون.

الفصل التالي الذي سننظر إليه هو نوع الجسم ectomorph. هؤلاء هم أشخاص طويل القامة ورقيق ولديهم أذرع وساقين طويلة ؛ من الواضح أنهم لا يملكون أي دهون تقريبًا. يجد العديد من الأشكال المحلية في كثير من الأحيان أنفسهم في رياضات التحمل مثل الركض أو الرياضة (الوثب العالي) ، ومع ذلك يمكنهم أيضًا أن يصبحوا لاعبي كمال الأجسام المحترفين. الشيء الرئيسي الذي يتعين على ectomorphs فعله هو البدء في تناول المزيد من الأطعمة المثالية ، وبالتالي زيادة استهلاك السعرات الحرارية لوضع الوزن وبناء العضلات. يجب أن يركزوا على تدريب الأثقال بدلاً من التدريب على القلب والأوعية الدموية للتدريب على الانهيار بحيث لا يمكنك رفع العبء السابق للمجموعة. تأكد من أنك ترفع الأوزان ما لا يقل عن 3-4 أيام في الأسبوع ، مع يوم راحة بين الجلسات للسماح بالتعافي الأمثل ونمو العضلات.

الطبقة الأخيرة هي mesomorphs ، التي تقع بين المجموعتين الأخريين وغالبًا ما تكون حسد نوعي الجسم الآخرين ، حيث تجد mesomorphs أنه من غير المجبر بناء العضلات والحفاظ على الدهون. ولكن هذا يمكن أن يؤدي في كثير من الأحيان إلى شعور زائف بالأمان لأن وجود هذه العقلية يؤدي إلى جلسات التدريب المفقودة ، والتي تلحق بها في النهاية. إذا كنت ميسومورف مجرد بدء كمال الأجسام ، فلا تغير الكمية التي تتناولها ، ولكن تأكل بصحة جيدة وتأكد من أنك تأكل ما يكفي من البروتين لتخفيف نمو العضلات. امزج جلسات التدريب الخاصة بك لدمج كل من جلسات تمرين الجسم الكاملة والأشخاص لاستهداف مجموعات العضلات المحددة لزيادة التعريف.

لا يهم نوع جسمك إذا كنت ترغب في أن تكون لاعب كمال أجسام ناجح ، فقط اضبط أنماط التدريب وعادات الأكل الخاصة بك. كن متحمسًا ومتفانيًا وستحقق أهدافك.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Adapt Your Bodybuilding Routines for Your Body Type

Cecil Rivas 0

It is rather obvious that no two individuals beings are the exact same, thus it should come as no surprise that different folks will need to train in different ways and have different bodybuilding routines. Among the primary factors that can allow you to become a successful bodybuilder is to understand your own body, to comprehend what your limitations are and to love how your body will react under pressure. Therefore to be able to take advantage of your bodybuilding routines and workouts you need to know your own body type and know how it will affect your training.

Scientists have developed a body type classification system based on a range of variables and everyone falls into one of the following three categories (you may fall involving, since these are rather generalized): endomorph, mesomorph and ectomorph. As soon as you’ve established your physique, you can them adjust your bodybuilding routine, training program and lifestyle accordingly. You should also talk with your physician to receive their advice before you begin training and to receive a check up.

The first class we will look at is the endomorph body type. Endomorphs generally find it really quite easy to gain muscle mass, but they also find it quite easy to put on weight. Thus having a lot of self discipline must control your diet if you are to be a successful bodybuilder. A wonderful suggestion for endomorphs is to eat 6 small meals at regular intervals through the day to ward off hunger and snacking on junk food. Drink loads of water to remain hydrated and do not eat anything for at least a couple of hours before going to bed to facilitate fat loss. Endomorphs don’t to have too much difficultly putting on muscle mass, but in case you would like very good definition in your muscles you will have to do lots of cardiovascular training like jogging. Doing this should improve your muscle definition by burning off excess fat. If possible, do your aerobic training after your weights to burn even more fat.

The next class we will look at is the ectomorph body type. These are people that are generally tall, thin and have long arms and legs; they obviously have almost no fat. Many ectomorphs frequently find themselves in endurance sports like x-country jogging or sports (high jump), however they can and do also become professional bodybuilders. The major thing which ectomorphs have to do is to begin eating more of the ideal wholesome foods, thus increasing the calorie consumption to put on weight and build muscle. They ought to concentrate on weight training rather than cardio vascular training and train to collapse so that you can’t lift the previous burden of a set. Be certain you’re lifting weights at least 3-4 days per week, with a rest day between sessions to permit optimum recovery and muscle growth.

The last class are the mesomorphs, which fall between the other two groups and are often the envy of the other two body types, as mesomorphs find it effortless to build muscle and maintain fat off. But this can often result in a false sense of security as having this mindset leads to missed training sessions, which eventually catches up with them. If you’re a mesomorph just starting bodybuilding, do not alter the amount you eat, but eat healthy and be sure that you are eating enough protein to ease muscle growth. Mix up your training sessions to integrate both full body workout sessions and people to target specific muscle groups to increase definition.

It does not matter what your body type is if you would like to be a successful bodybuilder, just adjust your training patterns and your eating habits so. Be enthusiastic and dedicated and you’ll achieve your targets.

Comments are closed.