فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

بطاقة شعار: أحذية

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ أحذية

دليل أحذية الجري

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يعد وجود زوج ممتاز من الأحذية الركض جانبًا أساسيًا لجعل النشاط ممتعًا.يمكن للزوج المناسب من الأحذية الركض أن يمنع الإصابة ويجعل قدمك تشعر بالأمان.اختر الأحذية الخاطئة ، ومع ذلك ، ويمكن أن يحدث عكس ذلك.إذا كنت تفضل طريقة رائعة لتجنب الإصابة ، فأقضي وقتًا للعثور على الحذاء المناسب...

مسامير القدم - للتقليم أو عدم التشذيب

تم النشر في اكتوبر 9, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يمكن أن يسبب الكالس على الكعب أو إصبع القدم الكبير الكثير من الألم للعداء.يمكن أن تتطور إلى نفطة أكثر إيلامًا تحتها وستقتصر على أداء العداء أو مجرد تقليل التمتع بالتشغيل.يرغب العديد من المتسابقين في الحصول على شفرة حلاقة لأنسجة الكالس وتقليصها قبل أن يكون الجلد خامًا...

بعض النصائح لتشغيل الممر

تم النشر في أبريل 5, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
عندما يفكر الناس في الجري ، فإنهم في كثير من الأحيان يصورون على الطريق السريع أو يعملون على مسار.لكن الكثير من المتسابقين يختارون العمل على مسارات المشي لمسافات طويلة في الإعدادات الطبيعية.يجمع Trail Running بين المناظر الطبيعية المذهلة للمشي لمسافات طويلة والتحديات الجسدية للجري...

الجري الشتوي - بقاء القدمين

تم النشر في يمشي 27, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
سوف يشجع العديد من المتسابقين المتفانين الشوارع الباردة والرطبة والشوارع المظلمة ، حيث يتم تشغيل الشتاء.الجري هو حقًا جزء من البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء بالنسبة للبعض.بالنسبة لأي شخص لا يسمح بقليل من المطر أو الثلج أو العاصفة يركض ، من المهم للغاية تعلم كيفية حماية القدمين حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة من أشهر الشتاء...

تحقق من الأسلوب الخاص بك لسبب محتمل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 10, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يتم ذكر آلام الجري والظهر في نفس الجملة بشكل منتظم تمامًا مما يجب أن يكونوا.يعد الجري نشاطًا رائعًا للإقامة في الشكل ، وبالنسبة لمعظم يوفر إلى الأبد من التمتع والتحديات والغرض.بالنسبة للآخرين ، إنه النشاط قصير العمر أو ربما روتين توقف بسبب الإصابة...

تطابق حذاء الجري الخاص بك مع نوع قدمك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 5, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يمكن أن يساعدك اختيار الأحذية الجارية التي تم تصميمها لنوع معين من القدمين على تجنب بعض الإصابات الشائعة في الجري.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يجعل الركض أكثر متعة ويمكنك من الحصول على المزيد من الأميال من حذائك.يعرف مصنعو الأحذية أنه ، تشريحيًا ، عادةً ما تنتمي القدمين بين ثلاث فئات...

دليل المبتدئين للركض

تم النشر في اكتوبر 24, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
إذا كنت لا تهتم في قصف نفس الشوارع ليلة بعد ليلة ، فقد يكون الوقت والطاقة لتجربة شيء مختلف حقًا.فيما يلي بعض النصائح للبدء:يعد تشغيلالجري أكثر صعوبة من سباق الطرق ، وهو شيء من الأشياء الأولية التي يجب عليك فعلها هو فهم الإرشادات الخاصة بالحدث الذي تم اختياره...

الجري حافي القدمين - هل هو من أجلك؟

تم النشر في سبتمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
في عصر الأحذية باهظة الثمن والزجاج المكسور في الشوارع ، يعد الجري حافي القدمين مشهدًا نادرًا حقًا.لكن المزيد من المدربين والمدربين يتبنون التدريب حافي القدمين بسبب المتسابقين والرياضيين الترفيهيين اليوم ، والمرضى والتعب من الأحذية باهظة الثمن وإصابات الأطراف السفلية ، يلتقطون هذا الاتجاه الجديد...

أحذية الجري - ما الذي تبحث عنه

تم النشر في أغسطس 9, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
الجري هو حقا نوع شائع جدا من التمارين.يتطلب التشغيل القليل من المعدات أيضًا ، ويمكن تنفيذها فعليًا في أي مكان.يستفيد المتسابقون من مزيج من النشاط القلبي والأوعية الدموية.تعد أحذية الركض على وجه التحديد جهازًا مهمًا للعدائين...

اختيار حذاء الجري المناسب

تم النشر في يوليو 1, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يمكن أن يكون شراء أي شيء جديد الكثير من المرح ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون محبطًا للغاية.لا يختلف شراء زوج من أحذية الجري ، وأقوم بطبيعة أجسامنا ، لا أوصي بالاندفاع إلى زوج من الأحذية لمجرد أنها رخيصة أو مريحة.لا يوجد شخصان لديه نفس القدم بالضبط...

Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

Tag: shoes

Articles tagged as Shoes

A Guide To Running Shoes

Posted on January 28, 2024 by Cecil Rivas
Having an excellent pair of jogging shoes is an essential aspect to making the activity enjoyable.The right pair of jogging shoes can prevent injury and make your foot feel safe.Pick the wrong shoes, however, and the contrary can happen.If you prefer a great way to avoid injury, spend time to find the right shoe.Specialty Stores For JOGGING SHOESIt could be worthwhile to go to a store that focuses on providing jogging shoes...

Calluses - To Trim Or Not to Trim

Posted on November 9, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
A callus on the heel or the big toe can causes plenty of pain for a runner.It could develop a far more painful blister underneath and will limit a runner's performance or just reduce the enjoyment of run.Many runners desire to have a razor blade to the callus tissue and trim it down before skin is raw.Some rub the callus with a pumice stone until their hand goes numb among others apply expensive creams and lotions...

Some Advice For Trail Running

Posted on May 5, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
When people think about running, they frequently picture running on the highway or running on a track.But, plenty of runners choose to operate on hiking trails in natural settings.Trail running combines the stunning outdoor scenery of hiking with the physical challenges of running.In case you are the sort that loves being in beautiful, outdoor settings, then trail running is something to take into account...

Winter Running - Survival of the Feet

Posted on April 27, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
Many dedicated runners will brave the cold, damp air and dark, slick streets as winter sets in.Running is truly a section of surviving the wintertime for some.For anybody who don't allow just a little rain, snow or sleet deter a run, it is very important learn how to protect the feet so that they too, may survive the wintertime months.Choose a synthetic sock.Avoid cotton socks! Synthetic socks wick away moisture and assist in preventing blister formation and cold feet...

Check Your Technique For A Likely Cause

Posted on January 10, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
Running and back pain are mentioned in exactly the same sentence more regularly than they ought to be.Running is a great activity for residing in shape and for most it provides an eternity of enjoyment, challenges and purpose.For others it's the short-lived activity or perhaps a stop-start routine because of injury.If you have back pain whilst running or carrying out a session browse the common causes below:Worn or inappropriate running shoesTrying to carry yourself uprightPushing forward to runToo much bounce in your strideRunning whilst carrying an injuryStart with the simple options such as for example changing your shoes...

Match Your Running Shoes To Your Foot Type

Posted on December 5, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
Choosing a running footwear that's engineered for the particular kind of foot can assist you avoid some typically common running injuries.Additionally, it may make running more fun and enable you to have more mileage from your shoes.Shoe manufacturers know that, anatomically, feet usually belong to among three categories.Some individuals have "floppy" feet which are very loose-jointed.Because feet such as this are too mobile, they provide and roll to the within if they hit the bottom...

Beginners Guide to Fell running

Posted on November 24, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
If you are getting uninterested in pounding exactly the same the streets night after night it may be time and energy to try something really different.Below are a few tips to starting out:Fell running is more difficult than road racing and something of the initial things you must do is understand the guidelines of one's chosen event.These rules, made to keep you safe, are often given on the entry form...

Barefoot Running - Is it For You?

Posted on October 21, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
In an age of expensive shoes and broken glass on streets, barefoot running is really a rare sight.But, more coaches and trainers are embracing barefoot training because of their runners and today recreational athletes, sick and tired of expensive shoes and lower extremities injuries, are picking right up with this new trend.It really is not new, as folks have been running barefoot since way back when...

Running Shoes - What to Look for

Posted on September 9, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
Running is really a very popular type of exercise.Running requires little equipment also it can be carried out virtually anywhere.Runners take advantage of the mix of cardiovascular and aerobic activity.Specifically made jogging shoes are a significant device for runners.A good couple of running shoes is definitely an important investment that may vary however you like and function.Whenever choosing shoes you need to consider what they'll be wearing with the shoes and the experience they'll wear the shoes for...

Choosing the Right Running Shoe

Posted on August 1, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Purchasing anything new can be plenty of fun, but it can also be quite frustrating.Buying a pair of Running shoes is no different, and do the nature of our bodies I wouldn't recommend rushing into a pair of shoes just because they're cheap or convenient.No two individuals have the exact same foot; nevertheless manufactures have split sneakers into three unique categories: Cushioning, Stability, and Motion Control...