فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

الاستفادة من أساسيات كمال الأجسام لتحقيق النجاح

تم النشر في ديسمبر 2, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

كمال الأجسام هي رياضة تطوير ألياف العضلات من خلال مزيج من تدريب الأثقال ، وزيادة تناول السعرات الحرارية ، والراحة. يعرض لاعبو كمال الأجسام التنافسية فيزياءهم إلى لجنة من القضاة ، الذين يعينون نقاطًا.

لا ينبغي الخلط بين هذه الرياضة مع منافسة الرجل القوي أو رفع الأثقال ، حيث ينصب التركيز على القوة البدنية الفعلية ، أو مع رفع الأثقال الأولمبية ، حيث ينقسم التركيز بالتساوي بين القوة والتقنية.

على الرغم من أنه يشبه بشكل سطحي المراقب غير الرسمي ، إلا أن الحقول تستلزم نظامًا مختلفًا من التدريب والنظام الغذائي والتحفيز الأساسي. يتطلع لاعبو كمال الأجسام إلى تطوير والحفاظ على جسم جمالي (وفقًا لمعايير كمال الأجسام) واللياقة البدنية المتوازنة. حجم لاعب كمال الأجسام وشكله أكثر أهمية بكثير من المبلغ الذي يمكنهم رفعه.

ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن أن يحدث النمو والإصلاح بدون لبنات البناء الأساسية. يتم توفير هذه من خلال التغذية عالية الجودة. لاعبو كمال الأجسام يتطلب نظام غذائي متخصص للغاية. بشكل عام ، يتطلب لاعبو كمال الأجسام أي شيء بين 500-1000 سعرة حرارية (2000 إلى 4000 كيلو جول) فوق مستوى الصيانة من الطاقة الغذائية أثناء محاولة زيادة كتلة الجسم الهزيل.

يتم الجمع بين كمية الصيانة الفرعية من الطاقة الغذائية مع ممارسة القلب والأوعية الدموية لتفقد الدهون في الجسم استعدادًا للمنافسة. تختلف نسب الطاقة الغذائية من الكربوهيدرات والبروتينات والدهون حسب أهداف لاعب كمال الأجسام.

يمكن أن تساعد المكملات الغذائية في زيادة العضلات ، على الرغم من أن بعضها غير مثبت والكثير منها غير فعال. اثنين من المكملات الغذائية التي ثبت أنها تساعد لاعبي كمال الأجسام على كسب والحفاظ على حجم (دون آثار جانبية غير صحية) الكرياتين والغلوتامين. مثل جميع المكملات الغذائية ، هذه تساعد فقط إذا تم استخدامها بالاقتران مع قاعدة غذائية صلبة وبرنامج تدريب على الأثقال.

قد يستخدم بعض لاعبي كمال الأجسام الأدوية لاكتساب ميزة على النتائج بسبب التضخم الطبيعي ، وخاصة في المسابقات المهنية. على الرغم من أن عددًا من هذه المواد غير قانونيين في العديد من البلدان ، في كمال الأجسام المهنيين ، فإن استخدام المنشطات الابتنائية ومواد السلائف مثل البروستورات في بعض الأحيان تكون ضرورية للتنافس في المسابقات ذات المستوى العالمي.

معظم المنشطات تمكن جسمك من أن يكون في حالة أكثر انتباها. تترافق الآثار الجانبية السلبية الكبيرة التي تعاطي الستيرويد ، مثل تلف الكبد والتعليقات السلبية مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض في إنتاج هرمون تستوستيرون في الجسم ، مما قد يسبب ضمور الخصية وعقم محتمل.

Utilizing Bodybuilding Basics to Achieve Success

Bodybuilding is the sport of developing muscle fibers through the combination of weight training, increased caloric intake, and rest. Competitive bodybuilders display their physiques to a panel of judges, who assign points.

The sport isn’t to be confused with strongman competition or powerlifting, where emphasis is on actual physical strength, or with Olympic weightlifting, where emphasis is equally split between strength and technique.

Though superficially similar to the casual observer, the fields entail a different regimen of training, diet, and basic motivation. Bodybuilders aspire to develop and maintain an aesthetically pleasing (by bodybuilding standards) body and balanced physique. A bodybuilder’s size and shape are a lot more important than how much they can lift.

The growth and repair, however, can’t occur without the essential building blocks. These are provided by high quality nourishment. Bodybuilders require a very specialised diet. Broadly speaking, bodybuilders require anything between 500-1000 calories (2000 to 4000 kilojoules) above their maintenance level of food energy while trying to increase lean body mass.

A sub-maintenance amount of food energy is combined with cardiovascular exercise to lose body fat in preparation for a competition. The ratios of food energy from carbohydrates, proteins, and fats vary depending on the goals of the bodybuilder.

Supplements can help muscle gain, although some are unproven and many are ineffective. Two supplements that have been shown to help bodybuilders gain and maintain size (without unhealthy side effects) are Creatine and L-Glutamine. Like all supplements, these only help if used in conjunction with a solid nutritional base and weight training program.

Some bodybuilders may use drugs to gain an advantage over results due to natural hypertrophy, especially in professional competitions. Although a number of these substances are illegal in several countries, in professional bodybuilding the use of anabolic steroids and precursor substances such as prohormones are sometimes crucial to competing in world-class contests.

Most steroids enables your body to be in a more anabolic state. Substantial negative side-effects accompany steroid abuse, such as liver damage and negative feedback resulting in a decline in the body’s own testosterone production, which can cause testicular atrophy and possible infertility.