فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

بطاقة شعار: إصابة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ إصابة

دليل أحذية الجري

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 28, 2024 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يعد وجود زوج ممتاز من الأحذية الركض جانبًا أساسيًا لجعل النشاط ممتعًا.يمكن للزوج المناسب من الأحذية الركض أن يمنع الإصابة ويجعل قدمك تشعر بالأمان.اختر الأحذية الخاطئة ، ومع ذلك ، ويمكن أن يحدث عكس ذلك.إذا كنت تفضل طريقة رائعة لتجنب الإصابة ، فأقضي وقتًا للعثور على الحذاء المناسب...

الجري الشتوي - بقاء القدمين

تم النشر في مايو 27, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
سوف يشجع العديد من المتسابقين المتفانين الشوارع الباردة والرطبة والشوارع المظلمة ، حيث يتم تشغيل الشتاء.الجري هو حقًا جزء من البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء بالنسبة للبعض.بالنسبة لأي شخص لا يسمح بقليل من المطر أو الثلج أو العاصفة يركض ، من المهم للغاية تعلم كيفية حماية القدمين حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة من أشهر الشتاء...

تحقق من الأسلوب الخاص بك لسبب محتمل

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 10, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يتم ذكر آلام الجري والظهر في نفس الجملة بشكل منتظم تمامًا مما يجب أن يكونوا.يعد الجري نشاطًا رائعًا للإقامة في الشكل ، وبالنسبة لمعظم يوفر إلى الأبد من التمتع والتحديات والغرض.بالنسبة للآخرين ، إنه النشاط قصير العمر أو ربما روتين توقف بسبب الإصابة...

الجري حافي القدمين - هل هو من أجلك؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
في عصر الأحذية باهظة الثمن والزجاج المكسور في الشوارع ، يعد الجري حافي القدمين مشهدًا نادرًا حقًا.لكن المزيد من المدربين والمدربين يتبنون التدريب حافي القدمين بسبب المتسابقين والرياضيين الترفيهيين اليوم ، والمرضى والتعب من الأحذية باهظة الثمن وإصابات الأطراف السفلية ، يلتقطون هذا الاتجاه الجديد...

دليل المبتدئين لكمال الأجسام - الأساسيات

تم النشر في يونيه 22, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
بصفتك قادمًا جديدًا لبناء الأجسام ، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأساسيات التي ستحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل أن تتوجه إلى أسفل الصالة الرياضية لبدء التدريب للتأكد من أنك تزيد من آثار التدريبات الخاصة بك وتقليل مخاطر الإصابة.أحد أكبر الأخطاء التي يرتكبها الكثير من الناس عندما يبدأون في كمال الأجسام هو إهمال إجراء أي بحث ، وبالتالي لا يجدون النتائج التي يحتاجونها ، لذلك إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، فأنت خطوة إلى الأمام من اللعبة...

Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

Tag: injury

Articles tagged as Injury

A Guide To Running Shoes

Posted on March 28, 2024 by Cecil Rivas
Having an excellent pair of jogging shoes is an essential aspect to making the activity enjoyable.The right pair of jogging shoes can prevent injury and make your foot feel safe.Pick the wrong shoes, however, and the contrary can happen.If you prefer a great way to avoid injury, spend time to find the right shoe.Specialty Stores For JOGGING SHOESIt could be worthwhile to go to a store that focuses on providing jogging shoes...

Winter Running - Survival of the Feet

Posted on June 27, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
Many dedicated runners will brave the cold, damp air and dark, slick streets as winter sets in.Running is truly a section of surviving the wintertime for some.For anybody who don't allow just a little rain, snow or sleet deter a run, it is very important learn how to protect the feet so that they too, may survive the wintertime months.Choose a synthetic sock.Avoid cotton socks! Synthetic socks wick away moisture and assist in preventing blister formation and cold feet...

Check Your Technique For A Likely Cause

Posted on March 10, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
Running and back pain are mentioned in exactly the same sentence more regularly than they ought to be.Running is a great activity for residing in shape and for most it provides an eternity of enjoyment, challenges and purpose.For others it's the short-lived activity or perhaps a stop-start routine because of injury.If you have back pain whilst running or carrying out a session browse the common causes below:Worn or inappropriate running shoesTrying to carry yourself uprightPushing forward to runToo much bounce in your strideRunning whilst carrying an injuryStart with the simple options such as for example changing your shoes...

Barefoot Running - Is it For You?

Posted on December 21, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
In an age of expensive shoes and broken glass on streets, barefoot running is really a rare sight.But, more coaches and trainers are embracing barefoot training because of their runners and today recreational athletes, sick and tired of expensive shoes and lower extremities injuries, are picking right up with this new trend.It really is not new, as folks have been running barefoot since way back when...

A Beginners Guide to Bodybuilding - The Basics

Posted on July 22, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
As a newcomer to bodybuilding there are only a few basics you will need to know before you head off down head the gym to begin training to make certain you maximize the effects of your workouts and decrease the risks of injury.One of the biggest mistakes a lot of people do when they're starting out in bodybuilding is to neglect to perform any research and thus they don't find the results they need, so if you're reading this you're a step ahead of the game...