فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

سلبيات عقاقير تحسين الأداء في الرياضة

تم النشر في يونيه 7, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

هناك العديد من السلبيات المتعلقة بأدوية تعزيز الأداء في الرياضة. الأدوية التي تعزز الأداء هي ببساطة لا تختفي - في الواقع يبدو أنها أصبحت أكثر شعبية في نهاية المطاف لأنها لديها أكثر تقدمًا. لأي شخص لديه نية في الرياضة ، ستظل المخدرات وسيلة للحصول على المناقشة والضيق. هل هم يستحقون ذلك؟ هل يمكنهم مساعدتنا في تحقيق أحلامنا؟ ماذا سيحدث بسهولة أخذهم؟ بقدر ما أستطيع أن أرى ، خمسة من أهم سلبيات الأدوية التي تعزز الأداء هي:

  • من الذي يأخذ هذه الأدوية لتتذكره لأن أكثر تنافسية قد ضاعت فكرة النشاط. الفكرة البسيطة لأي رياضة هي استخدام أي شيء يمكن أن يكون لدى الجسم وعقلك القدرة على التفوق على نفسك أو الآخرين. إدخال المخدرات في نظامك لخداع هذا ، قد غير المعادلة للتو. في الحقيقة لم تعد تحقق أي شيء بالفعل ، فإن المخدرات تقوم بالكريمة للمهمة. سوف ينتهي بك الأمر إلى الغش من الرضا الذي تستحقه لأنك لن تفهم أبدًا كيف أن الكثير من النصر لك ومقدار حقنه.
  • من يأخذ هذه الغش في الأداء قد اعترف للتو الهزيمة. تفكير الرياضة يتغلب على عقبات من الداخل وتفتقر إلى أي رياضي. يقضي الرياضي أيامًا وشهورًا وسنوات في محاولة للتغلب على هذه العقبات. ثم في قرار بسيط واحد يتخلى عنه ويقرر أنه لا يستطيع تلبية أحلامه بدون مخدرات. بدلاً من معركة مستمرة لتحقيق إمكاناته ، أصبح الآن مستلقيًا في رحلة خطيرة لخداع طريقه إلى أبعد من إمكاناته.
  • لم يكن بعد أن يكون لي هذه الأدوية لديها القدرة على تقديم عروض مستدامة ومتسقة أعلى من تلك التي يمكن لأفضل تدريب وإعداد. إنها حل فوري لا يمكن أن تعتمد مهنة رياضية ناجحة على أي وقت تقريبًا. من المؤكد أنك قد تتفوق لسباق أو ربما موسم ، ولكن كم من الوقت يمكنك الاستمرار. في حالة إساءة استخدام نفسك بهذه الطريقة ، لا يمكنك أن تكون مستعدًا لمواصلة التقدم إلى المستقبل. في حالة قيامك بتفكيك إرشادات علم وظائف الأعضاء ، ستجني النتائج في يوم من الأيام.
  • تعزيز الأداء ليس فقط غير أخلاقي ، فهي غير قانونية عمومًا في المجتمع الرياضي وقد تتحول بشكل كامل للنشاط إلى مزحة. إنهم يقوضون النشاط الذي يرغب الرياضي في إتقانه وسيتم ملاحظته فقط كمحاولة أنانية ومتغطرسة لقطع الزوايا. خذ بما في ذلك الأضرار التي صممتها تعاطي المخدرات والدواء المزعوم المستخدم في سباق فرنسا في سباق فرنسا لمجتمع سباق الدراجات الكامل. قد نخرج منه مع مرور الوقت ، ولكن لا يزال أمام العديد من الكوكب ، ظهر جميع راكبي الدراجات كغش. الجهات الراعية للاستيلاء على الدعم ، وتشارك السلطات والمسؤولين ، وتدمير المهن وتحطم الأحلام.
  • هذه الأدوية يمكن أن تدمر رياضي من الناحية النفسية. إن معرفة أنها أو استقال وأعطت مباشرة في الغش يمكن أن تحطم شعورهم بالنزاهة. بعد أن يدركون الأطوال التي سيحصلون عليها من بداياتهم الرياضية ، يواجهون مشكلة في رؤية أنفسهم صادقين مرة أخرى. انتصاراتهم سوف تكون بلا شك رخيصًا ولا معنى لها. لا شك أن انتصاراتهم ستكون ببساطة حول الدولارات والسنتات ولا يمكن أن يكون لها أي من الحميمة ، وبالتالي قد يكون النصر الرياضي.
  • .

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Cons of Performance Enhancing Drugs in Sport

Cecil Rivas 0

There are numerous of cons related to performance enhancing drugs in sports. Performance enhancing drugs are simply just not going away – actually they appear to be getting ultimately more popular because they have more advanced. For anybody with an intention in sport, drugs will still be a way to obtain discussion and distress. Are they well worth it? Can they help us achieve our dreams? What would happen easily took them? So far as I could see, five of the very most important cons of performance enhancing drugs are:

  • Who ever takes these drugs to be remembered as more competitive have just missed the idea of the activity. The simple notion of any sport is by using whatever the body as well as your mind can have the ability to outperform yourself or others. Introducing drugs into your system to cheat this, has just changed the equation. It really is no more you that’s actually achieving anything, the drugs are doing the cream of the task. You will end up cheated from the satisfaction that you deserve as you will never understand how a lot of the victory is yours and just how much has been injected.
  • Whoever takes these performance cheats has just admitted defeat. The thought of sport is overcoming obstacles from within and lacking any athlete. The athlete spends days, and months and years attempting to overcome these obstacles. Then in a single simple decision he gives up and decides he can’t meet his dreams without drugs. Rather than a continual battle to achieve his potential, he’s got now lay out on a dangerous journey to cheat his way beyond his potential.
  • It has yet to be which can me these drugs have the ability to sustainably and consistently produce performances above the ones that the very best training and preparation can. They’re an instant fix a successful athletic career can’t be based on for just about any amount of time. Sure you might excel for a race or perhaps a season, but just how long can you continue for. In the event that you abuse yourself in this manner, you cannot be prepared to continue progressing in to the future. In the event that you break the guidelines of your physiology, you then will reap the results some day.
  • Performance enhancing drugs aren’t only unethical, they are generally illegal in the sporting community and may turn the complete of an activity right into a joke. They undermine the activity that the athlete is wanting to master and will only be observed as a selfish and arrogant attempt at cutting corners. Take including the damage that drug use and alleged drug used in the Tour De France has designed to the complete cycle racing community. We might emerge from it as time passes, but still to numerous the planet, all cyclists have emerged as cheats. Sponsors grab support, the authorities and officials become involved, careers are wrecked and dreams are shattered.
  • These drugs can wreck an athlete psychologically aswell. Knowing that she or he quit and gave directly into cheating can shatter their sense of integrity. After they realise what lengths they will have fallen from their sporting beginnings, they have trouble seeing themselves as honest again. Their victories will undoubtedly be cheapened and meaningless. Their victories will undoubtedly be simply about dollars and cents and can have none of the intimate and therefore a sporting victory might have.
  • Comments are closed.