فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

بطاقة شعار: عضلة

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ عضلة

الجري الشتوي - بقاء القدمين

تم النشر في أغسطس 27, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
سوف يشجع العديد من المتسابقين المتفانين الشوارع الباردة والرطبة والشوارع المظلمة ، حيث يتم تشغيل الشتاء.الجري هو حقًا جزء من البقاء على قيد الحياة في فصل الشتاء بالنسبة للبعض.بالنسبة لأي شخص لا يسمح بقليل من المطر أو الثلج أو العاصفة يركض ، من المهم للغاية تعلم كيفية حماية القدمين حتى يتمكنوا من البقاء على قيد الحياة من أشهر الشتاء...

تكييف روتين كمال الأجسام الخاص بك لنوع جسمك

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 20, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
من الواضح إلى حد ما أنه لا يوجد شخصان كائنان هما هو نفسه بالضبط ، وبالتالي لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجئًا أن يحتاج الأشخاص المختلفين إلى التدريب بطرق مختلفة ولديهم إجراءات مختلفة من كمال الأجسام.من بين العوامل الأساسية التي يمكن أن تسمح لك بأن تصبح لاعب كمال أجسام ناجح هو فهم جسمك ، لفهم ماهية القيود الخاصة بك والحب كيف سيكون رد فعل جسمك تحت الضغط...

دليل المبتدئين لكمال الأجسام - الأساسيات

تم النشر في سبتمبر 22, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
بصفتك قادمًا جديدًا لبناء الأجسام ، لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأساسيات التي ستحتاج إلى معرفتها قبل أن تتوجه إلى أسفل الصالة الرياضية لبدء التدريب للتأكد من أنك تزيد من آثار التدريبات الخاصة بك وتقليل مخاطر الإصابة.أحد أكبر الأخطاء التي يرتكبها الكثير من الناس عندما يبدأون في كمال الأجسام هو إهمال إجراء أي بحث ، وبالتالي لا يجدون النتائج التي يحتاجونها ، لذلك إذا كنت تقرأ هذا ، فأنت خطوة إلى الأمام من اللعبة...

سحر كمال الاجسام في ممثل اخر

تم النشر في مايو 12, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
عشاق كمال الأجسام ، بالإضافة إلى المشاركين في تدريب القوة ، يرغب جميعهم في نتائج بناء العضلات السريعة والمرئية.هدفهم الأساسي هو إضافة مستويات فريدة من الأنسجة الخالية من الدهون أو عضلات حرق الدهون إلى أجسامهم وفقًا للأهداف الشخصية...

الاستفادة من أساسيات كمال الأجسام لتحقيق النجاح

تم النشر في أبريل 2, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
كمال الأجسام هي رياضة تطوير ألياف العضلات من خلال مزيج من تدريب الأثقال ، وزيادة تناول السعرات الحرارية ، والراحة.يعرض لاعبو كمال الأجسام التنافسية فيزياءهم إلى لجنة من القضاة ، الذين يعينون نقاطًا.لا ينبغي الخلط بين هذه الرياضة مع منافسة الرجل القوي أو رفع الأثقال ، حيث ينصب التركيز على القوة البدنية الفعلية ، أو مع رفع الأثقال الأولمبية ، حيث ينقسم التركيز بالتساوي بين القوة والتقنية...

تمارين كمال الأجسام لتحقيق أقصى قدر من اكتساب العضلات

تم النشر في يمشي 19, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
تشبه آلات التمرينات العجلات الجانبية على دراجتك الأولى.بينما تتعلم ، فإنها تخدم وظيفة لا تقدر بثمن.أنها توفر الدعم ، والحماية من الإصابة.ولكن عندما تعلمت الوضع والتوازن المثاليين ، يمكن أن تكون العجلات الدقيقة بمثابة سحب...

تغذية كمال الاجسام

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 21, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
عندما تبدأ تدريب الأوزان لأول مرة ، يختلف وجهة نظرك وفهمها لإجراء كمال الأجسام تمامًا عن تلك التي كانت موجودة لبعض الوقت.غالبًا ما أطلب من إرشادات التدريب وما ينبغي القيام به عند البدء.حسنًا ، أول شيء أقوم به هو قلب السؤال...

نصائح سريعة لكمال الأجسام الأكبر سنًا من 40

تم النشر في اكتوبر 2, 2020 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
يعد Trigger Point Therapy (العنوان الهائل للتدليك) وسيلة متكررة لتخفيف الألم المزمن المرتبط بالإصابات الرياضية.إنها الأداة الأكثر أهمية في صندوق أدوات أي رياضي ؛ قد تفاجأ عدد الإصابات القديمة المزعجة التي يمكن معالجتها فقط طرق تدليك بسيطة للغاية...

اختيار ملحق كمال الأجسام الصحيح

تم النشر في سبتمبر 4, 2020 بواسطة Cecil Rivas
قبل أن تضيع أموالك على كومة من مكملات كمال الأجسام ، تحتاج حقًا إلى معرفة ما تأمل في تحقيقه.لا تغفل عن حقيقة أن التغذية السليمة تشكل أساس أي برنامج بناء العضلات ولا يوجد أي قدر من المكملات مع أحدث وأكبر المنتجات سوف تعوض عن عادات الأكل السيئة...

Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

Tag: muscle

Articles tagged as Muscle

Winter Running - Survival of the Feet

Posted on June 27, 2023 by Cecil Rivas
Many dedicated runners will brave the cold, damp air and dark, slick streets as winter sets in.Running is truly a section of surviving the wintertime for some.For anybody who don't allow just a little rain, snow or sleet deter a run, it is very important learn how to protect the feet so that they too, may survive the wintertime months.Choose a synthetic sock.Avoid cotton socks! Synthetic socks wick away moisture and assist in preventing blister formation and cold feet...

Adapt Your Bodybuilding Routines for Your Body Type

Posted on September 20, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
It is rather obvious that no two individuals beings are the exact same, thus it should come as no surprise that different folks will need to train in different ways and have different bodybuilding routines.Among the primary factors that can allow you to become a successful bodybuilder is to understand your own body, to comprehend what your limitations are and to love how your body will react under pressure...

A Beginners Guide to Bodybuilding - The Basics

Posted on July 22, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
As a newcomer to bodybuilding there are only a few basics you will need to know before you head off down head the gym to begin training to make certain you maximize the effects of your workouts and decrease the risks of injury.One of the biggest mistakes a lot of people do when they're starting out in bodybuilding is to neglect to perform any research and thus they don't find the results they need, so if you're reading this you're a step ahead of the game...

Bodybuilding Magic In The Last Rep

Posted on March 12, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
Bodybuilding enthusiasts, in addition to strength training participants, all desire quick, visible muscle building results.Their primary aim is to add unique levels of lean tissue or fat burning muscle to their own bodies according to personal objectives.Bodybuilders wish to include as much muscle mass as possible, while fitness enthusiast wish to maintain muscle mass, or marginally increase size and strength...

Utilizing Bodybuilding Basics to Achieve Success

Posted on February 2, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
Bodybuilding is the sport of developing muscle fibers through the combination of weight training, increased caloric intake, and rest.Competitive bodybuilders display their physiques to a panel of judges, who assign points.The sport isn't to be confused with strongman competition or powerlifting, where emphasis is on actual physical strength, or with Olympic weightlifting, where emphasis is equally split between strength and technique...

Bodybuilding Workouts for Maximum Muscle Gain

Posted on January 19, 2022 by Cecil Rivas
Exercise machines are much like the training side wheels on your first bike.As you're learning, they serve an invaluable function.They supply support, and protect against injury.But when you've learnt the ideal position and balance, the exact wheels can be a drag.Unlike training wheels, however, it is difficult to know when you have outgrown a workout machine.And that can really hamper your progress later on!Weight training involves the use of equipment that enables variable resistance...

Bodybuilding Nutrition

Posted on December 21, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
When you first start weight training, your perspective and comprehension of the bodybuilding procedure is entirely different from the ones which have been around for some time.I often get asked for training guidance and what should be done when beginning.Well, the first thing I do is turn the question around.Instead, I ask about what they already know about building muscle.The first thing to come up is obviously weight training and second they cite eating poultry and pasta or something...

Quick Tips for Older Than 40 Bodybuilding

Posted on August 2, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Trigger point therapy (fancy title for massage)is a frequent way of relieving chronic pain associated with sports injuries.It's the most essential instrument in any athlete's tool box; you may be surprised how many old nagging injuries can be addressed just very simple massage methods.But you will need to do it the right way, the thought of massage is to not massage the pain area, rather the muscles surrounding it...

Choosing the Right Bodybuilding Supplement

Posted on July 4, 2021 by Cecil Rivas
Before wasting your money on a pile of bodybuilding supplements you really need to work out what it is you are hoping to attain.Do not lose sight of the fact that sound nutrition forms the basis of any muscle building program and no amount of supplementation with the latest and greatest products will make up for poor eating habits.The bottom line is, bodybuilding supplements should be used along with regular meals, not instead of it...