فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

حسن من الجري من خلال التقييم الأيضي

تم النشر في أغسطس 17, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

على مر السنين ، جلبت التحسينات في التكنولوجيا فوائد ، وهي فائدة معينة كانت مفتوحة في السابق فقط للرياضيين النخبة والمتسابقين في الكوكب الآن بسهولة. هذا هو التنميط الأيضي ، وتقييم عملية التمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك في الراحة ، بالإضافة إلى التشغيل يوفر لك البيانات التي تحتاجها لتحسين تشغيلك وتقليل أوقاتك. يتطلب التقييم من المرء أن يرتدي قناع الوجه cushty يرتبط بمحلل يقيس الأكسجين الذي تتنفسه وتشديد الجلد وتتنفس في الراحة على الرغم من الجري ، وبعد ذلك يرتبط هذا بجهاز كمبيوتر محمول وبالتالي قد يستخدم البرنامج المعلومات تم جمعها لتحديد السعرات الحرارية التي تحترقها بدقة ، والأهم من ذلك بكثير مصدر الوقود المستخدم ، إما الدهون المخزنة ، أو الجليكوجين.

يمكن أن يوفر لك تقييم التمثيل الغذائي معلومات بشأن استقلابك المريح وعدد السعرات الحرارية التي تحتاجها كل يوم. الطقس الذي يجب أن يزداده للتدريب أو حتى لفقدان عدة جنيهات غير مرغوب فيها. سوف يعلمك بالتمثيل الغذائي الخاص بك ، ومدى كفاءتك أثناء الركض ، وفي أي منطقة Hearrate التي تقوم بها أفضل. ستعلمك بمكان عتبة اللاهوائية في الوقت الحالي على الإطلاق.

يتناول العديد من المتسابقين سباقًا بسرعان ما يعملون في العمل اللاهوائي ، ومعرفة عتبةك ، ويمكّنك وجود قاعدة هيروبك فعالة من الركض بوتيرة مستدامة ويمنع التعب في المراحل الأخيرة من السباق أو التمرين.

إذا تم إنفاق مبلغ مفرط من التدريب الخاص بك في أو أعلى من عتبةك ، فقد تجد مستوى هضبة اللياقة البدنية أو حتى قد ينخفض ​​، يمكن أن يساعدك تقييم التمثيل الغذائي في منع الآثار غير المرغوب فيها للتدريب.

يجب أن تفهم معدلات ضربات القلب الخاصة بك لجلسات التمرين الأساسية ، والكثافة التي يجب أن تدربها على العمل السريع ، وجلسات الفاصل الزمني ، وحيث يمكنك التدريب على أيام الشفاء الخاصة بك.

سوف يتيح لك التقييم معرفة معدل المركز حيث تحقق عتبة اللاهوائية. سوف يخبرك عن قاعدتك الهوائية ، ومدى عرض قاعدتك وكيف كفاءة هواء. الكمية الدقيقة من السعرات الحرارية التي يجب أن تستهلكها للتغذية للتدريب والحدث.

من خلال هذه المعلومات القيمة الخاصة ونظام التدريب الصحيح الذي يمكن أن يقوم نظامك بإجراء تعديلات من شأنها أن تعزز قدرتك الهوائية والكفاءة ، تساعد على تحريك عتبة اللاهوائية أعلى ، وتدريب الجسم للتخلص من الدهون كوقود مفضل.

مع انتقال مناطق التدريب التي تتمتع بها Hearrate إلى أعلى ، ستلاحظ كيف تتحسن أوقاتك ، ومدى قوة شعورك ، وكيف يصبح التدريب أقل إرهاقًا وتحديًا ، وكيف يتحسن تكوين النظام الخاص بك.

إذا تم إنفاق مبلغ مفرط من التدريب الخاص بك في أو أعلى من عتبةك ، فقد تجد مستوى هضبة اللياقة البدنية أو حتى قد ينخفض ​​، يمكن أن يساعدك تقييم التمثيل الغذائي في منع الآثار غير المرغوب فيها للتدريب.

يجب أن تفهم معدلات ضربات القلب الخاصة بك لجلسات التمرين الأساسية ، والكثافة التي يجب أن تدربها على العمل السريع ، وجلسات الفاصل الزمني ، وحيث يمكنك التدريب على أيام الشفاء الخاصة بك.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Improve Your Running With A Metabolic Assessment

Cecil Rivas 0

Through the years improvements in technology have brought benefits, one particular benefit that has been previously only open to the elite athletes and runners of the planet is now easily available to all. That’s Metabolic Profiling, assessing your metabolic process at rest and in addition while running offers you the data you need to enhance your running and decrease your times. The assessment requires one to wear a cushty face mask which is linked to an analyser which measures the oxygen you breathe and the Skin tightening and you breathe out at rest even though running, subsequently this is linked to a Laptop therefore the software may use the info gathered to pinpoint accurately the calories you’re burning and much more importantly the fuel source used, either stored fats, or glycogen.

A Metabolic Assessment can provide you information regarding your resting metabolism and just how many calories you need every day. Weather that’s to fuel up for the training or even to lose several unwanted pounds. It’ll inform you of your exercise metabolism, how efficient you’re while running and at what heartrate zone you best perform in. It’ll let you know where your Anaerobic Threshold currently is indeed never to over train.

Many runners take up a race at to quick a pace working anaerobicly, knowing your threshold and having a efficient aerobic base enables you to run at a sustainable pace and prevents fatigue in the latter stages of the race or work out.

If an excessive amount of your training is spent at or above your threshold you might find your level of fitness plateau’s or could even decrease, the metabolic assessment can help you prevent the unwanted effects of over training.

You should understand your heart rates for the base workout sessions, the intensities you should train at for the speed work, interval sessions, and where you can train on your own recovery days.

The assessment will let you know the center rate where you achieve your anaerobic threshold. It’ll tell you about your Aerobic base, how wide your base is and how aerobically efficient you’re. The exact quantity of calories you have to consume to fuel up for the training and event.

With this particular valuable information and correct training regime your system can make adaptations that will enhance your aerobic capacity and efficiency, help move your anaerobic threshold higher, train the body to get rid of fat as a preferred fuel.

As your heartrate training zones move higher you will observe how your times improve, just how much stronger you are feeling, how training becomes less stressful & challenging, how your system composition improves.

If an excessive amount of your training is spent at or above your threshold you might find your level of fitness plateau’s or could even decrease, the metabolic assessment can help you prevent the unwanted effects of over training.

You should understand your heart rates for the base workout sessions, the intensities you should train at for the speed work, interval sessions, and where you can train on your own recovery days.

Comments are closed.