فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

هل تريد أن تجري مثل الغزال؟

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 4, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

إذا كنت ترغب في الركض تمامًا مثل Gazelle ، فكل ما عليك هو حقًا أسد كبير كبير لمطاردةك لاحقًا. إذا كنت ترغب في حافز مثل هذا ، فابدأ في خط النهاية الأمامية لسباق المدينة الكبير من عشرات الألف. تنفجر البندقية ويتم تشغيل كل غزال في خط الرائد بسبب حياتهم لأن القطيع يطاردهم. قد تكون واحدة من التعثر والسقوط والنقطة التالية التي سيشعرون بها هي سحق آلاف الدولارات من الأحذية الركض باهظة الثمن التي تنتصر عن طريق الركض مباشرة على رؤوسهم المهينة. الجري مثل الغزال ينطوي على الجري مع هذا النوع من الخوف.

الدافع الحقيقي الوحيد الذي يعرفه الغزال هو الخوف. سبب الأداء هو ببساطة البقاء قبل المنافسة (الأسنان الرئيسية مع الأسنان الكبيرة). عندما لا تكون هناك منافسة ، لا يوجد أي خوف على الإطلاق ، وعندما لا يكون هناك خوف على الإطلاق ، لا يوجد أي سبب على الإطلاق للأداء.

هل يبدو أن هذا وضع جذاب؟ من المؤكد أن الجري مع الخوف سيحصل على ضخ الأدرينالين ، وربما يمكن أن يساعدك في الخط النهائي ، لكن هل يمكن أن يكون من الأفضل لأدائك؟ الخوف يجعلنا متوترين ، والخوف يجعلنا متوترين ونخاف من الحكم على حكمنا. ينتقل تفكيرنا من التفكير الدماغي المتعمد المتحكم فيه إلى التفكير الحوفي البدائي اللاواعي. لم نعد في وضع يسمح لنا بالتحكم في تشريحنا ولكنهم يسيطرون علينا بدلاً من ذلك. بدلاً من وجود القدرة على الانتباه بهدوء بهدوء إلى تشريحاتنا التي يعملون عليها بدوننا. بدلاً من وجود القدرة على الحفاظ على شكلنا ، نفقده في مجموعة من الساقين والذراعين. سباقات قلوبنا ، ذعرنا العقل ، نفتقد كوبًا أو محطة اثنين وخطة السباق الخاصة بنا تقع على البتات.

يبدو أن الركض تمامًا مثل Gazelle ، يبدو وكأنه حل طبيعي لتشغيله سريعًا ، ومع ذلك ، فهو ليس أبسط طريقة لتحسين أدائك. في حالة الركض في خوف ، فأنت تمزيق نفسك.

ما مدى أسهل تشغيله مثل حيوان متحمس ذاتي. الشخص الذي يركض لمصلحته الخاصة. الشخص الذي يتم تحفيزه داخليًا وسباقًا لمجرد المتعة. إذا كانت لدينا القدرة على الترشح لأنفسنا ، على وجه الحصر للفوائد التي يشعر بها الناس ، فقد كنا نرغب في تشغيل القرود. نحن قادرون على الانفجار عبر الغابات ، بالكاد لمس القاع ، نصرخ بإثارة بمجرد أن نختبر حقًا أن نسير بسرعة تحت بخارنا.

سيكون الجري القرود حالة مثالية مثالية لنوع الجري الذي أقدره. الركض بسرعة يبعث على السخرية بغض النظر عن العقبة داخل طريقنا. الركض بسرعة لا مسألة حقيقية ما التضاريس. الركض بسرعة من أجل لا أحد سوى أنفسنا. الركض بسرعة لأننا قادرون على الاستمتاع بكل خطوة في كيف. الجري بسرعة على محمل الجد ، ومع ذلك ، لا نأخذ أنفسنا خطيرًا جدًا. الجري القرود مع شعور الفكاهة.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Do You Want To Run Like a Gazelle?

Cecil Rivas 0

If you want to run just like a gazelle, all you have to is really a whopping great big lion to chase you later on. If you would like motivation like this, then just begin at the front end line of a large city race of tens of thousand runners. The gun goes off and every gazelle in leading line runs because of their life because the herd chases them down. One stumble and fall and the following point they’ll feel may be the trampling of thousands of dollars worth of expensive jogging shoes that triumph by running straight over their humiliated heads. Running such as a gazelle involves running with that type of fear.

The only real motivation a gazelle knows is fear. His reason to perform is simply to remain prior to the competition (The main one with the big teeth). When there is no competition then there is absolutely no fear and when there is absolutely no fear then there is absolutely no reason to perform.

Does this appear to be an appealing situation? Running with fear will certainly get your adrenalin pumping and can probably help you to the final line but could it be best for your performance? Fear makes us tense, fear makes us stressed and fear clouds our judgment. Our thinking moves from the controlled deliberate cerebral thinking to unconscious primitive limbic thinking. We have been no longer in a position to control our anatomies however they control us instead. Rather than having the ability to quietly calmly pay attention to our anatomies they operate on without us. Rather than having the ability to retain our form we lose it in a flail of legs and arms. Our heart races, our mind panics, we miss a glass or two station and our race plan falls to bits.

Running just like a gazelle, appears like a natural solution to run fast nonetheless it isn’t the simplest way to optimize your performance. In the event that you run in fear, you’re ripping yourself off.

Just how much easier to run such as a self motivated animal. Person who runs for their own benefit. Person who is internally motivated and races simply for the fun of it. If we have the ability to run for ourselves, exclusively for the benefits that people feel then we have been running similar to monkeys. We are able to blast through the forests, barely touching the bottom, screaming with excitement once we really experience going fast under our very own steam.

Running monkeys will be the perfect exemplory case of the type of running that I appreciate. Running ridiculously fast regardless of what obstacle is inside our way. Running fast no real matter what the terrain. Running fast for nobody but ourselves. Running fast because we are able to, enjoying every step of just how. Running seriously fast however, not taking ourselves too serious. Running monkeys with a feeling of humour.

Comments are closed.