فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

دليل أحذية الجري

تم النشر في ديسمبر 28, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

يعد وجود زوج ممتاز من الأحذية الركض جانبًا أساسيًا لجعل النشاط ممتعًا. يمكن للزوج المناسب من الأحذية الركض أن يمنع الإصابة ويجعل قدمك تشعر بالأمان. اختر الأحذية الخاطئة ، ومع ذلك ، ويمكن أن يحدث عكس ذلك. إذا كنت تفضل طريقة رائعة لتجنب الإصابة ، فأقضي وقتًا للعثور على الحذاء المناسب.

المتاجر المتخصصة للركض الأحذية

قد يكون من المفيد الذهاب إلى متجر يركز على توفير أحذية الركض. تم تدريب الموظفين لمساعدتك في العثور على الأحذية المناسبة للخطوة وكيف تضع قدمك. يشاهدونك تمشي وتدير واختيار عدد من الأحذية التي تصحح أي مشاكل. يمكنك حتى إبلاغهم بأي إصابات مزعجة قد تكون لديك. سوف يستخدمون كل هذه العوامل للتوصية بأحذية جيدة لك.

اختيار أحذية الركض الشخصية الخاصة بك

إذا لم تتمكن من البحث عن متجر متخصص ، فمن السهل المتابعة خلال هذه العملية بنفسك. من خلال النظر في حذائك القديم وتحليل بصمتك ، من الممكن تحديد نوع القدم التي لديك. بمجرد القيام بذلك ، ستحتاج إلى حذاء يمكن أن يساعد في توفير دعم إضافي لدفع هذه المشكلات.

في حالة المبالغة في الإفراط ، لديك ميل إلى الضغط الإضافي على الجزء الداخلي من قدميك بمجرد المشي والركض. إذا كنت سويًا ، فلديك ميل إلى التركيز الإضافي على الحواف الخارجية. يتضمن النموذج القياسي بصمة موزعة بالتساوي ويحتوي على قوس صحي.

@ علامات تجارية مختلفة وأنماط

هناك عدد كبير من أحذية الركض المختلفة هناك. في البداية ، يمكن أن يبدو أنك تبدو ساحقًا. ولكن بمجرد أن تحصل على واحدة من هذه القلة وتعرف جيدًا أي نوع من القدم لديك ، فإن الإجراء أبسط بكثير. سيكون العنصر الرئيسي هو فهم ما تحتاجه للعثور على أفضل أحذية الركض. انظر إلى عدد من الأساليب المختلفة. جربها مع الجوارب المناسبة وتشغيلها باستخدامها. فقط كيف يشعرون؟ اختر تلك التي لديها الأفضل.

أي نوع من التشغيل؟

سوف تحتاج إلى أحذية مختلفة بناءً على ما إذا كنت تعمل على المسارات أو تعمل على الطريق أو على مسار. يتطلب تشغيل Trail دعمًا إضافيًا وجرًا. لا تحمل بعض متاجر الأحذية حتى أحذية الركض ، لذا سيتعين عليك العثور على متاجر رياضية في الهواء الطلق أو البحث عن متجر للأحذية المتخصصة للحصول على الشيء الذي تحتاجه.

استبدالهم في كثير من الأحيان

العنصر الرئيسي لأحذية الركض الجيدة هو استبدالها كثيرًا. في كل مرة تقوم فيها بالركض ، يتم تحذير الحشو. بشكل عام ، يجب أن تحل محل أحذية الركض عدة مرات خلال الفترة من العام ، خاصة إذا كنت تعمل باستمرار. سيساعد هذا في منع الإصابة وجعل تشغيلك أكثر متعة.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

A Guide To Running Shoes

Cecil Rivas 0

Having an excellent pair of jogging shoes is an essential aspect to making the activity enjoyable. The right pair of jogging shoes can prevent injury and make your foot feel safe. Pick the wrong shoes, however, and the contrary can happen. If you prefer a great way to avoid injury, spend time to find the right shoe.

Specialty Stores For JOGGING SHOES

It could be worthwhile to go to a store that focuses on providing jogging shoes. The staff is trained to assist you find the appropriate footwear for the stride and how you place your foot. They watch you walk and run and choose a number of shoes that correct any problems. You can even inform them about any nagging injuries you might have. They’ll use all these factors to recommend good shoes for you.

Choosing YOUR PERSONAL JOGGING SHOES

If you cannot look for a specialty store, it is simple to proceed through that process yourself. By considering your old shoes and analyzing your footprint, it is possible to determine what kind of foot you have. As soon as you do that, you will need a shoe that can help provide extra support to pay for these problems.

In the event that you overpronate, you have a tendency to place extra pressure on the inside part of your feet once you walk and run. If you’re a supinator you have a tendency to place extra focus on the exterior edges. A standard pronator includes a footprint that’s evenly distributed and contains a wholesome arch.

Different Brands and Styles

There are a great number of different jogging shoes out there. Initially, choosing you can seem overwhelming. But, as soon as you get one of these few on and know very well what sort of foot you have, the procedure is a lot simpler. The main element would be to understand just what you need to find the best jogging shoes. Look at a number of different styles. Try them on with proper socks and run using them. Just how do they feel? Pick the ones that have the best.

What sort of Running?

You will require different shoes based on if you operate on the trails or operate on the road or on a track. Trail running requires extra support and traction. Some shoe stores don’t even carry trail jogging shoes so you will have to find outdoor sports stores or search for a specialty running footwear store to get the thing you need.

Replace them Often

The main element to good jogging shoes would be to replace them often. Every time you run, the padding gets warn down. Generally, you should replace your jogging shoes several times during the period of the year, particularly if you run constantly. This will assist in preventing injury and make your runs more fun.

Comments are closed.