فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

تشغيل القدرة على التحمل

تم النشر في ديسمبر 18, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

كم مرة ، في وسط الجري مسافات طويلة ، هل سارت حلقك أو كنت هذا ذوق الدم السيئ حقًا في منطقة الفم؟ الكثير من الأشخاص الذين يركضون في هذا المثال كل يوم. لقد حدث ذلك بالتأكيد بالنسبة لي عدة مرات من قبل. ألن تعتبر أكثر ملاءمة في حالة إمكانية إنهاء كل هذا؟ لبدء الاستمتاع بالركض بمجرد اتخاذ إجراء؟

هذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من الناس تركوا الركض بعد محاولات قليلة. ذلك لأنهم لا يتعلمون كيفية الجري. بالتأكيد ، "ابدأ في تحريك ساقيك وتأرجح ذراعيك" هو إحدى الطرق للقيام بذلك ، ولكن الحل للركض حقًا بدلاً من الخروج من التنفس بسرعة هو ما هو كل رياضي جديد ، خارج الشكل ، وأيضًا من ذوي الخبرة قليلاً يرغب الرياضيون في معرفة.

في حال كنت تعمل بشكل غير صحيح مما من المحتمل أن يكون من الصعب فقط الحصول على الشكل. وعلى الأرجح قد تتخلى عن بعد فترة قصيرة لأن الركض هو الجحيم في البداية. ومع ذلك ، بمجرد أن تتعلم ما تفعله ، يمكنك جعل جلسات التمرين الأولى أسهل. وسأوضح كيف مع واحدة من هذه النصائح السريعة:

التنفس أثناء أنفك. Reacall تلك الظروف الجارية الشائعة التي وصفتها أعلاه عن حلقك الجاف والحصول على طعم الدم في منطقة الفم. حسنًا ، يمكن أن يكون هذا حلاً مؤكدًا لإلغاء هذه المشكلة تمامًا.

يركض من الكعب إلى أخمص القدمين. هذا يقلل من صعوبة القدمين في القاع أثناء تشغيلك. كلما صعدت القدمين في القاع ، كلما كانت ساقيك أسرع في التعب. لذا خطوة أخف قليلاً باستخدام تقنية الكعب إلى أخمص القدمين.

وتيرة نفسك. لا سيما عندما تركض بجانب العديد من الأشخاص في سباق التحمل/جلسة تدريب. هناك هذا الشعور التنافسي الذي يحصل عليه الناس في كثير من الأحيان عند الجري وجها لوجه مع شخص ما. في حال كنت تحاول التغلب على الفرد بجانبك ، فمن المؤكد أنك لن تفعل ذلك. إذا كنت في المقدمة ، فستكون وراءك حقًا. سيكون لديهم غاز أكثر بكثير داخل خزانهم أكثر مما بمرور الوقت وسيبدأ في الظهور في منتصف الطريق خلال جلسة السباق/التدريب.

حسنا هناك أنت تملكها. ضع هذه المؤشرات على نظام التدريب الخاص بك ويجب أن لا تقلق أي شيء.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Running Stamina

Cecil Rivas 0

Just how many times, in the center of running long distances, has your throat gone dry or you’d this really bad blood taste in the mouth area? Lots of people who run end up in this example everyday. It’s even happened certainly to me several times before. Wouldn’t it be considered a many more convenient in the event that you could just end all this? To start out enjoying running once you take action?

This is why a lot of people quit running after just a few tries. It is because they don’t learn how to run. Oh sure, “start moving your legs and swing your arms” is one method to do it, however the solution to truly run rather than go out of breath quickly is what every new athlete, out-of-shape person, and also slightly experienced athletes wish to know.

In case you are running improperly than it really is only likely to be harder to get in shape. And you may most likely quit following a short while because running is hell initially. However, once you learn what you’re doing, you may make those first workout sessions easier. And I’ll demonstrate how with one of these quick tips:

Breath in during your nose. Reacall those common running conditions that I described above about your throat going dry and getting that blood taste in the mouth area. Well this can be a sure-fire solution to eliminate that problem altogether.

Run from heel to toe. This lessens how hard the feet in the bottom while for you are running. The harder the feet hit the bottom, the faster your legs are certain to get tired. So step just a little lighter utilizing the heel to toe technique.

Pace yourself. Particularly when you’re running beside several people within an endurance race/training session. There’s this competitive feeling that folks often get when running head-to-head with someone. In case you are attempting to beat the individual next to afterward you you almost certainly won’t. If you are ahead, you’ll really be behind. They’ll have significantly more gas within their tank than you over time and it’ll begin to show about half-way through the race/training session.

Well there you own it. Apply these pointers to your training regimen and you ought to have nothing to be worried about.

Comments are closed.