فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

اختيار حذاء الجري المناسب

تم النشر في مايو 1, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

يمكن أن يكون شراء أي شيء جديد الكثير من المرح ، ولكن يمكن أن يكون محبطًا للغاية. لا يختلف شراء زوج من أحذية الجري ، وأقوم بطبيعة أجسامنا ، لا أوصي بالاندفاع إلى زوج من الأحذية لمجرد أنها رخيصة أو مريحة.

لا يوجد شخصان لديه نفس القدم بالضبط. ومع ذلك ، فإن المصنوعات لديها أحذية رياضية تقسيم إلى ثلاث فئات فريدة: الوسادة والاستقرار والتحكم في الحركة. ضمن هذه الفصول الثلاثة ، يمكن أن يكون هناك الكثير من التباين ، لكنه دليل أساسي رائع لتبدأ.

توسيد - أحذية وسادة هي أحذية لديها القليل من الدعم الجانبي. هذه الأحذية رائعة للعدائين الذين لا يحتاجون إلى هذه الخدمة ، ولديهم أقدام محايدة. بشكل عام ، سيكون هذا النوع من الأحذية للعداء مع قوس مرتفع. الحالات التي لا يكون فيها هذا النوع من الأحذية مناسبًا في موقف تكون فيه محطًا أو مبالغًا فيه.

الاستقرار - أحذية الاستقرار هي فئة أحذية متوسطة المدى توفر توازنًا بين الوسادة والتحكم في الحركة. هذا الحذاء مخصص للعداء الذي يحتوي على قوس عادي ، والأراضي على السطح الخارجي من القدم وينحدر إلى الأمام. إذا كنت غير متأكد من مكان آخر لتكون هذا الفصل ، فهو مكان رائع للبدء.

التحكم في الحركة - مجموعة التحكم في الحركة مخصصة للعدائين الذين يحتاجون بالفعل إلى الدعم في حذاء الجري. يمكن أن يستفيد Pressators و Overpronators المكثفون من حذاء التحكم في الحركة ، بالإضافة إلى عداء مع كاحلين ضعيفون وقضايا القدم الأخرى التي قد تستفيد من حذاء مع الكثير من الاستقرار.

من الواضح أنه مع وجود فئات قليلة فقط كما ذكرت سابقًا ، هناك مساحة كبيرة للتغير. من المفترض أن يتم استخدام هذا فقط كدليل سريع للأشياء التي يجب البحث عنها في أحذية الجري. أود أن أقترح زيارة متجر للركض وإلقاء نظرة على عامي على أصابع قدميك لإعطائك فكرة رائعة عن نوع قدميك التي تناسبها. في حال كنت قد حصلت قد لا تكون زيارة طبيب قدم ، لأن أحذية الجري بمفردها كافية. قد تحتاج إلى تقويم العظام ، أو حتى مجرد تمارين تقوية بسيطة للوصول إلى أصابع قدميك وإبقائك على أصابع قدميك.

Choosing the Right Running Shoe

Purchasing anything new can be plenty of fun, but it can also be quite frustrating. Buying a pair of Running shoes is no different, and do the nature of our bodies I wouldn’t recommend rushing into a pair of shoes just because they’re cheap or convenient.

No two individuals have the exact same foot; nevertheless manufactures have split sneakers into three unique categories: Cushioning, Stability, and Motion Control. Within these three classes their can be plenty of variation, but it’s a fantastic base guide to begin with.

Cushioning – Cushioning shoes are shoes that have little to no lateral support. These shoes are great for runners who don’t require this service, and have neutral feet. Generally this sort of shoe is going to be for the runner with a high arch. Instances where this sort of shoe isn’t appropriate is in a situation where you’re a pronator or an overpronator.

Stability – Stability shoes are a mid range shoe class that provide a balance between cushioning and motion control. This shoe is for a runner that has a normal arch, lands on the outside of the foot and rolls forward. If you’re unsure of where else to be this class is a fantastic place to start.

Motion Control – The movement control group is for runners who actually need support in a running shoe. Intense pronators and overpronators can benefit from a Motion control shoe, in addition to a runner with weak ankles and other foot issues that would benefit from a shoe with lots of stability.

Obviously with only few categories like I mentioned previously, there’s a good deal of room for variation. This is only supposed to be utilised as a fast guide for things to look for in running shoes. I would suggest visiting a running shop and having a worker look at your toes to give you a great idea about what kind your feet fit in. In case you’ve got serious foot complications such as extreme pronation, fallen arches, etc I would suggest visiting a foot doctor, as running shoes by themselves may not be adequate. You might require orthotics, or even just simple strengthening exercises to get and keep you on your toes.