فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

أفضل طريقة لتطوير خطة تمرين المشاية

تم النشر في يمشي 26, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

المطحنة هي استثمار ممتاز لجعله مع ذلك ، فأنت تريد أن تكون متأكدًا من أن لديك خطة لياقة المطحنة الصحيحة لك. تم تصنيع المطاحن المبكرة بالكامل تقريبًا من الخشب ، بينما تمنحك آلات اليوم مجموعة واسعة من الميزات التي تحتلها ، دعنا نتذكر أن المشي أو الركض على جهاز المشي لا يزال وسيلة فعالة للتمرين.

تطوير خطة اللياقة البدنية@-

عند تطوير خطة لياقة المطحنة الخاصة بك ، تذكر عامل المرح. يمكن أن يكون التمرين مملًا لبعض الأفراد ، لذا حاول قراءة مجلة من خلال مراحل الاحماء والرائعة أو حتى مشاهدة التلفزيون أو سماع الموسيقى. بالنسبة لجميع هؤلاء المهنيين المشغولين ، تتضمن بعض المطاحن حامل كمبيوتر محمول وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك الاستمرار بشكل مطرد للعمل طوال خطة لياقة المطحنة الخاصة بك!

ومع ذلك ، يهتم الكثير من الناس بجدية بممارسة التمارين الرياضية ولا يريدون إلهاء عوامل الترفيه. قد تكون الأفكار لخطة اللياقة البدنية الجيدة:

  • ابدأ دائمًا روتين التمرين ببطء لدعم بعد التمدد بشكل صحيح.
  • أكمل خطتك أكثر من مسافة معتدلة. ابدأ بالمشي بشكل طبيعي ، ويتراكم إلى المشي الأسرع ، وركض بطيء ثم يصل إلى سرعة الجري. عكس هذه التقنية لمرحلتك البارزة.
  • خطة لياقة المطحنة الفاصلة - ستحتاج إلى تحسين سرعاتك هنا ، على سبيل المثال ، بالركض بوتيرة الركض لمدة دقيقة واحدة فقط ، ثم تقليل وتيرة الركض المعتدل لمدة دقيقتين فقط لتبرد. لأي تأثير مختلف ، حاول التقليل إلى الركض البطيء أو وتيرة المشي. ألق نظرة على ضبط شدة الفواصل الزمنية.
  • تمرين السرعة المستمر - في حين أن طريقة الفاصل الزمني يمكن أن تحرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية ، فإن دمج السرعة المستمرة في خطة اللياقة المطحنة الخاصة بك يمكن أن تساعد في تطوير القدرة على التحمل.
  • التمرين السريع - ترفع جهاز المشي المطحون لمدة عشر دقائق 3 × أسبوعيًا بشكل ملحوظ في الكوليسترول HDL اللطيف ويساعد على الحماية من النوبات القلبية.
  • إذا بدأت الإندورفين في التنشيط ، فحاول استبدال تشغيل معتدل للعدو.
  • ضع في اعتبارك عندما ترغب في ممارسة الرياضة - وهذا سيحافظ على الاهتمام مما يعني أن خطة اللياقة المطحنة الخاصة بك لا يمكن نسيانها بسهولة.
  • كل شخص لديه تفضيل خاص للنشاط البدني سواء كان الفاصل الزمني أو التدريب المستمر ، قبل أو أثناء أو بعد العمل وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن إذا قمت بتطوير خطة للياقة للمشاركة في هذه التفضيلات ، يمكن أن تكون كل التمرين أكثر متعة وإثارة. لا تكن مقيدًا جدًا على الرغم من أنك ستحتاج إلى براعة لتغيير خطة لياقة المطحنة الخاصة بك كل مرة في لحظة للضغط مع تدريبك البدني واحتياجات عتبة الملل.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Best Way to Develop a Treadmill Exercise Plan

Cecil Rivas 0

A treadmill is an excellent investment to make nevertheless, you want to be certain you have the right treadmill fitness plan for you. Early treadmills were made almost totally of wood and whilst today‚Äôs machines now give you a vast selection of features to keep you occupied, let’s remember that walking or running on the treadmill continues to be an effective way to workout.

Developing your Treadmill FITNESS PLAN

When developing your treadmill fitness plan, remember the fun factor. Exercise can be boring for some individuals so try reading a magazine through the warm-up and cool-down stages or even watching television or hearing music. For all those busy professionals, some treadmills include a laptop stand and that means you can continue steadily to work throughout your treadmill fitness plan!

A lot of people however, are seriously interested in their exercise and don’t want the distraction of the entertainment factors. Ideas for a good treadmill fitness plan may be:

  • Always start your workout routine slowly in support of after stretching properly.
  • Complete your plan more than a moderate distance. Begin by walking normally, accumulating to a faster paced walk, a slow jog and then up to running speed. Reverse this technique for your cool-down stage.
  • Interval treadmill fitness plan – you will need to improve your speeds here, say, run at a sprinting pace for just one minute and then reduce to a moderate jogging pace for just two minutes to cool off. For any different effect, try reducing to a slow jog or walking pace. Take a look at adjusting the intensity of the intervals.
  • Sustained speed exercise – whilst the interval method can burn more calories, incorporating sustained speed in your treadmill fitness plan can help develop stamina.
  • Brisk exercise – a ten minute treadmill run 3 x weekly markedly raises the nice HDL cholesterol and helps guard against heart attacks.
  • If the endorphins commence to activate, try replacing a moderate run for a sprint.
  • Consider when you want to exercise – this will maintain interest which means that your treadmill fitness plan is not easily forgotten.
  • Everyone has there own preference for physical activity whether interval or sustained training, before, during or after work etc. but if you develop a fitness plan to participate in these preferences, all of your workout can be more fun and interesting. Don’t be too restrictive though as you will need the versatility to change your treadmill fitness plan every once in awhile to squeeze in with your physical training and boredom threshold needs.

    Comments are closed.