فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

تحقق من الأسلوب الخاص بك لسبب محتمل

تم النشر في يناير 10, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

يتم ذكر آلام الجري والظهر في نفس الجملة بشكل منتظم تمامًا مما يجب أن يكونوا. يعد الجري نشاطًا رائعًا للإقامة في الشكل ، وبالنسبة لمعظم يوفر إلى الأبد من التمتع والتحديات والغرض. بالنسبة للآخرين ، إنه النشاط قصير العمر أو ربما روتين توقف بسبب الإصابة.

إذا كان لديك ألم في الظهر أثناء تشغيل أو تنفيذ جلسة تصفح الأسباب المشتركة أدناه:

  • يرتدي أو أحذية تشغيل غير لائقة
  • محاولة حمل نفسك مستقيمًا
  • الضغط للأمام لتشغيل
  • ترتد الكثير في خطوتك
  • تشغيل أثناء حمل إصابة
  • ابدأ بالخيارات البسيطة مثل تغيير حذائك. إذا كانت أحذية الركض الخاصة بك مرهقة أو لم تكن مثالية بالنسبة لك ، فلن تمتص الصدمة المستمرة للتأثير مع الشارع مما تسبب في الضغط والارتقاء في الأقراص في العمود الفقري. ابحث عن متجر جيد للتشغيل ويجب أن يمتلك تقنية التشغيل الخاصة بك للسماح لهم بالتوصية بأفضل حذاء لك شخصيًا.

    إذا كان تغيير حذاء الركض الخاص بك لن يساعد في الاستيلاء على نفسك عن طريق المعالج الطبيعي لأي مشاكل إصابة خفية. في حالة ما زلت لا تزال تعاني من آلام الظهر أثناء الركض ، ربما تكون الخطوة الأكثر عقلانية هي تقييم أسلوبك.

    هل هي أسلوبك؟

    بالنسبة لمعظم المتسابقين ، فإن ألم العمود الفقري هو الذي يحفز أكثر المشاكل. أعتقد حقًا أنه يمكنك العثور على سببين رئيسيين بسبب هذا فيما يتعلق بتقنية التشغيل.

  • محاولة حمل الجذع منتصبًا في تصميم مايكل جونسون من خلال تشديد العضلات المنخفضة الظهر. من المقبول الآن من قبل معظم المدربين أن تقنية جونسون المستقيمة ، التي كانت تعتبر ذات يوم غير تقليدية ، هي حل فعال للغاية للتشغيل. ومع ذلك ، في حالة إلقاء نظرة على كيفية تطور تقنية جونسون لاستخدام العمود الفقري أقل وأقل لتحقيقها.
  • لتحقيق أسلوب تشغيل مستقيم دون تشديد العمود الفقري الخاص بك ، يجب أن "تترك" العضلات أكثر عرضة لانهيار جذعك إلى الأمام. تكون عضلات الظهرية Latissimus في وضع يسمح لها بأداء وظيفتها المناسبة للحفاظ على "سهلة الجهد" - هذا يمكن أن يقلل كل التوتر من العمود الفقري.

  • قد يكون سبب آخر وراء آلام العمود الفقري للعدائين هو الفكر في أن الجري هو في السنوات المقبلة تقريبًا ، ولا يزال من الضروري القول أنه ، ومع ذلك لا يحتاجك إلى "دفع" إلى الأمام لإنجازه. يدور الجري في الواقع حول تمرير قوة إلى الأرض واستخدام مفاصل الورك والركبة والكاحل لترجمة ذلك الحق إلى حركة إلى الأمام.
  • القاعدة الذهبية: استخدم الأرض بدلاً من ظهرك!

    قد تكون تقنية التشغيل الخاصة بك هي سبب مشكلتك. بمجرد أن تتمكن من تكوين أسلوب مختص ومريح قد تجد أن آلام الجري والظهر لم يتم ذكرها في نفس الوقت تمامًا.

Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

Check Your Technique For A Likely Cause

Posted on December 10, 2022 by Cecil Rivas

Running and back pain are mentioned in exactly the same sentence more regularly than they ought to be. Running is a great activity for residing in shape and for most it provides an eternity of enjoyment, challenges and purpose. For others it's the short-lived activity or perhaps a stop-start routine because of injury.

If you have back pain whilst running or carrying out a session browse the common causes below:

  • Worn or inappropriate running shoes
  • Trying to carry yourself upright
  • Pushing forward to run
  • Too much bounce in your stride
  • Running whilst carrying an injury
  • Start with the simple options such as for example changing your shoes. If your jogging shoes are exhausted or not ideal for you they'll not absorb the constant shock of the impact with the street causing compression and jarring in the discs in your spine. Search for a good running shop and have to possess your running technique assessed to allow them to recommend the very best shoe for you personally.

    If changing your jogging shoes will not help grab yourself checked out by way of a physical therapist for just about any hidden injury problems. In the event that you still experience back pain whilst running probably the most sensible move to make would be to assess your technique.

    Is it your technique?

    For most runners it's spine pain that triggers probably the most problems. I really believe you can find two main causes because of this with regards to running technique.

  • Trying to carry the torso upright in the design of Michael Johnson by tightening the low back muscles. It really is now accepted by most coaches that Johnson's upright technique, once considered unconventional, is an extremely efficient solution to run. However, in the event that you look at how Johnson's technique evolved so as to he used his spine less and less to attain it.
  • To achieve an upright running style without tightening your spine you should 'let go' of the muscles more likely to collapse your torso forward. The latissimus dorsi muscles are then in a position to perform their proper function to keep your 'effortless up' - this can take all of the stress off your spine.

  • Another reason behind spine pain for runners may be the thought that running is approximately in the years ahead, okay needless to say it is, nonetheless it doesn't need you to 'push' forward to accomplish it. Running is actually about passing a force in to the ground and utilizing the hip, knee and ankle joints to translate that right into a forward motion.
  • Golden Rule: Utilize the ground rather than your back!

    Your running technique may be the cause of your trouble. Once you can form a competent, relaxed style you might find that running and back pain are no more mentioned in exactly the same breath.