فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

كيفية تحسين الجري

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 14, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

كل شيء يبدأ مع قلبك ، بحيث يخطو أول خطوة داخل كيفية تحسين برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك سيبدأ هنا. الآن يعتقد الكثير من الناس أن النواة ليست سوى العضلات المكونة من 6 عبوات ، والأشخاص الذين يرغب الجميع حقًا في السماح لهم بالاقتراح لهم والشاطئ. لا شيء يمكن أن يكون أبعد عن الواقع. قد تكون مفاجأة أن قلبك يضم من المستقيم البطن ، المائلة الخارجية ، المستعرضة البطن ، والمائل الداخلي. جوهر ضروري لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب ، وهو ما يفسر سبب احتوائه في كيفية تعزيز برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك بالضبط ، ومع ذلك فإن ما أرغب في مناقشته هو: انظر إلى وقت واحد بمجرد أن تريد هذه الركلة النهائية للسباق ، مما يعني أنك تحفر وتبدأ في ضخ كل ما لديك.

ماذا يحدث؟

من المحتمل أن تبدأ في القيادة مع ذراعيك أيضًا. الآن كيف يمكنك أن تعتقد أن كل هذه القوة في عضلات صدرك سوف تصل مباشرة إلى ساقيك من خلال ABS-الخاص بك إذا لم تكن القيمة المطلقة الخاصة بك قوية من هذه القوة لن يتم نقلها أبدًا. استمر في العودة شهريًا مع ABS أقوى وجرب أن Sprint مرة أخرى ستبدأ في رؤية الفرق. لقد تمت كتابة الكتب بالفعل على عمل AB ، ولكن الأمر بسيط حقًا ، أي شيء تقريبًا ، من المصاعد الميتة ، إلى الضغط على الرأس يعمل على ABS. لا تنسى المفضلات الأصلية والأصابير ورفع الساق. كلمة أخيرة على ABS ، إذا كنت تهملهم ، فلا تتجول فيها ، فلن يكون لديك القدرة على فعل أي شيء غدًا!

الشيء التالي في كيفية تعزيز برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك بالضبط يمكن أن يكون سلسلتك الخلفية. ببساطة السلسلة الخلفية داخل كيفية تحسين برنامج الجري الخاص بك هو في الأساس لأن تلك العضلات ، المؤخرة وأوتار الركبة ، وسأضع منخفضة في هذه المجموعة أيضًا ، هي عضلات تعمل بشكل متكرر. من المؤكد أنك تستخدمها في الركض ، ولكن (العفو عن التورية) كم مرة قامت بتدريبهم على القوة؟

إن تقوية هذه العضلات يمكن أن تجعل الركض أسهل عن طريق أخذ بعض الإجهاد من الفخذين. الذي يمر الوقت قد يساعد في منع الإصابات. سيكون اثنان من أعظم تمارين للعمل هذه العضلات هي المرحبا والتمرين العكسي. في حالة عمل كل من هذه التمارين بجد ، أضمن أنك سترى عضلات أقوى وأوتار أوتار وعضلات العمود الفقري.

التالي داخل كيفية تحسين برنامج التشغيل الخاص بك قد يكون الجزء العلوي من الظهر. لسبب أن الحفاظ على العمود الفقري القوي يمكن أن يساعدك في الحفاظ على وضع مستقيم ليس فقط في تشغيلك ، ولكن في مشاريعك وحياتك الشخصية. كفائدة جانبية كلما بدأت ذراعيك في ضخ قوة العمود الفقري الإضافية ، لن تتجه إلى إهدار. سيكون اثنان من أعظم تمارين للعمل في الجزء العلوي من الظهر هو التجاهل إما مع الحديد أو الدمبل وضغطات الرأس فوقها مع الدمبل (اخترت الدمبل بسبب هذا التمرين ، لأنه أكثر بساطة على الكتفين ، ومع ذلك ، يمكنك القيام بأداء الضغط العلوي مع الحديد من أجل القيام بها بهذه الطريقة.)

سأفتقد بسهولة ، لم أكن من العازمة على الصف ، مع الحديد أو الدمبل لأن هذا التمرين هو في الواقع مثالي للعمل في الوسط-لا يتجاوز عدم وجود خلل عضلي في عضلات الجذع.

قبل أن أنهي هذا المقال القصيرة ، أود أن أشير إلى أنه في حين أن كيفية تعزيز تشغيلك في ثلاثة إجراءات بسيطة ، يعد مكانًا جيدًا للبدء في تحسين تشغيلك ، فهو مجرد بداية.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

How to Improve Your Running

Cecil Rivas 0

Everything starts together with your core, so that they first step inside our how to enhance your running program will start here. Now a lot of people think the core is only the 6-pack muscles, the people everyone really wants to have to allow them to suggest to them off and the beach. Nothing could possibly be further from the reality. You could be surprise your core comprises of the rectus abdominis, external oblique, transversus abdominis, and the inner oblique. The core is essential for a variety of reasons, which explains why it is contained in our how exactly to enhance your running program, however the one I would like to discuss is this: Look at a time once you wanted that final kick for a sprint, which means you dig in and begin pumping giving everything you have.

What happens?

Chances are you’ll start driving together with your arms aswell. Now how can you think all that power in your chest muscles will get right down to your legs-by going right through your abs-so if your abs aren’t strong plenty of that power will never be transferred. Keep coming back per month later with stronger abs and try that sprint again-you’ll start to see the difference. Books have already been written on ab work, but really it really is simple, almost anything you do, from dead lifts, to over head presses work the abs. Not forgetting the original favorites, crunches and leg raises. One last word on the abs, if you have been neglecting them, do not go hog wild in it, you won’t have the ability to do anything tomorrow!

The next thing in our how exactly to enhance your running program can be your posterior chain. Simply the posterior chain is inside our how to enhance your running program is basically because those muscles, the butt and hamstrings and I’ll put the low back this group aswell, are muscles that minimal one works frequently. Sure you utilize them in your running, but (pardon the pun) just how many times have your trained them for strength?

Strengthening these muscles can make your running easier by firmly taking a few of the strain off your thighs. Which as time passes might help prevent injuries. Two of the greatest exercises for working these muscles will be the hello and the reverse hyper exercise. In the event that you work both of these exercises hard I guarantee you will see stronger butt, hamstrings, and spine muscles.

Next up inside our how to enhance your running program may be the upper back. For the reason that is that maintaining your spine strong can help you keep an upright posture not merely in your running, however in your projects and personal life aswell. As a side benefit whenever your arms start pumping that extra spine power won’t head to waste. Two of the greatest exercises to work top of the back will be the shrug either with a barbell or dumbbell and the over head press with dumbbells (I chose dumbbells because of this exercise, since it is simpler on the shoulders, nevertheless, you can perform the overhead press with a barbell in order to do them this way.)

I will be re miss easily did not are the bent over row, with the barbell or dumbbells as this exercise is actually ideal for working the center back-so as never to create a muscular imbalance in the trunk muscles.

Before I end this short article I’d like to indicate that while, how exactly to enhance your running in three simple actions, is a good place to begin for improving your running it really is only that-a start.

Comments are closed.