فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

البدء بالجري بالقدم اليمنى

تم النشر في يمشي 6, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

يجب أن يكون البدء في الجري سهلاً وخاليًا من الإجهاد وممتع. لقد حان الوقت للاستمتاع بنفسك ، وليس أن تزن نفسك مع التوقعات والأهداف غير المحتملة. في الواقع ، أعتقد أن السبب في أن العديد من المتسابقين لا يحتفظون بتشغيلهم بعد أول محاولتين من المحاولات هو أنهم لا يجعلون صمام التفريغ يجب أن يكون ، يسمح له أن يصبح ضغوطًا أخرى في حياتنا المجهدة. بمجرد أن تصبح مسؤولية أو تحطّم ، فأنت مجرد زاوية من الاستسلام - قرار عام جديد مكسور آخر لتطاردك عاماً بعد عام!

لذا ، ماذا عن هذا للحصول على النصيحة: إذا كنت تقوم بالتشغيل ولكنك نفدت التنفس وأنت بصراحة لا تستمتع به ... حسنًا فقط. المشي لبعض الوقت أو ببساطة الجلوس على العشب. استمتع بالمناظر الطبيعية ، وشاهد المتسابقين الآخرين ، واستمع إلى الطيور (أو حتى السيارات). ربما تفعل بعض التمدد. كن صادقًا ، هل سيكون الأمر سيئًا إذا لم تتجه إلى الجري ومشي يوميًا لمدة ثلاثين دقيقة؟ في حالة عدم ممارسة أي تمرين من قبل ، هذا تحسن كبير في اللياقة البدنية.

يمكنك الركض عندما تكون جاهزًا ، وإذا كنت بحاجة إلى ذلك ، وبمجرد أن يكون ممتعًا.

الخطأ الرئيسي الثاني يتم إحراقه. يمكن لمعظم الناس التعامل مع جهد هائل لمرة واحدة إذا احتاجوا إلى ذلك. هذا ما تراه عندما يخجل الناس في القيام ببعض حدث الوالدين والطفل للأعمال الخيرية. الأمهات والآباء الذين بالكاد رفعوا أنفسهم من الأريكة في غضون عشر سنوات يجرون أنفسهم حول دائرة بدون تدريب. هذه هي الطريقة التي يبدأ بها بعض الأشخاص في برنامجهم التدريبي ، مع جهد كبير لإثبات أنفسهم. لسوء الحظ مع عضلات غير مدربة ، قد تحتاج إلى إجازة لمدة أسبوعين حتى تكون لائقًا للعودة مرة أخرى. في أي وقت ، تكون بنفس القدر غير لائق كما يجب أن تبدأ ، وتشعر الجلسة التالية بنفس القدر مثل الأول. كان من الأفضل أن تفعل 15 دقيقة من المشي التي يمكن التحكم فيها على الإطلاق أو الركض كل يومين أو ثلاثة أيام ، لأن عضلاتك ستبدأ في أن تعتاد على مفهوم الجري ، ستبدأ رئتيك في البدء قليلاً. سوف تتراكم بدلا من الانهيار.

Starting Off Running on the Right Foot

Starting out in running should be easy, stress-free and enjoyable. It’s a time to enjoy yourself, not to weigh yourself down with expectations and improbable objectives. In actuality, I think that the reason so many runners do not maintain their running after the first couple of attempts is because they don’t make it the discharge valve it ought to be, allow it to become still another stress in our stressful lives. Once it becomes a responsibility or a drudge you’re just round the corner from giving up – yet another broken New Year’s resolution to haunt you year after year!

So, how about this for advice: if you are doing a run but you are out of breath and you are honestly not enjoying it… well just quit. Walk for some time or simply sit on the grass. Enjoy the scenery, see the other runners, listen to the birds (or even the automobiles ). Maybe do some stretching. Be honest, would it be bad if you never got around to running and walked daily for thirty minutes? In the event you were taking no exercise before, this is a massive improvement in your fitnesscenter.

You may run when you are ready, if you need to, and as soon as it’s fun.

The second major error is burnt out. Most people can handle a enormous one-off effort if they need to. That is what you see when people are shamed into doing some parent and child event for charity. Mums and Dads who have barely raised themselves from the sofa in ten years drag themselves around a circuit with no training. This is the way some folks start out on their training program, with the one huge effort to prove themselves. Unfortunately with untrained muscles, you might need two weeks off until you are fit to go back again. By which time you are equally as unfit as you should start with, and the following session feels just as tough as the first. It would have been much better to do 15 minutes of absolutely manageable walking or running every two or three days, because your muscles would start to become accustomed to the concept of running, your lungs will start to start a little. You would be building up instead of breaking down.