فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

الركض وركبتيك

تم النشر في أبريل 1, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

ربما يكون التشغيل هو التمرين الأكثر شيوعًا والوظيفي الذي يمكن لأي شخص القيام به في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. تشير الإحصاءات إلى أن المزيد من الأشخاص يركضون أو يديرون أكثر من الأفراد الذين يذهبون إلى الدورات الهوائية أو يزورون صالة الألعاب الرياضية. ومع ذلك ، هل يعرف هؤلاء الركض أن الجري هو في الواقع تمرين كبير التأثير للحصول على ركبهم؟

الركبة هي مفصل معقد للغاية. إنه يتميز بالتعبير بين الفخذ والساق (الظنبوب والعظم الفخذ) وقبعة الركبة (الرضفة). تتعلق مشاكل الركبة الأكثر شيوعًا في الجري بما يسمى "PatelloFemoral Cofmated". هذا يتكون من عضلات الفخذ ، غطاء الركبة وتر الرضف. ما يسمى حاليًا بمتلازمة ألم Patellofemoral (PFPs) يسمى أيضًا ركبة Runner. لعدة سنوات ، يُعتقد أن ركبة العداء هي فواصل الغضروف داخل الرضفة.

أعراض Runner's Knee

إذا كنت تشعر بالألم وأحيانًا خلف الركبة ، فإن هذا من شأنه أن يشير إلى أنك قد تعاني من ركبة Runner. باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر الإصابات شيوعًا بين الركض ، غالبًا ما تضرب ركبة Runner مع اقتراب الركض لمدة أربعين ميلًا أسبوعيًا لأول مرة. حتى بعد قضاء يومين من إجازة ، يبدو أن الألم يعود ، وأحيانًا أكثر تطرفًا ، بعد أول ميلين من الجولة التالية. غالبًا ما يكون الألم هو الأسوأ عند الركض إلى أسفل أو السير على الدرج ، وغالبًا ما تكون الركبة قاسية ومؤلمة بعد الجلوس لفترات طويلة. قد تسمع ضوضاء النقر عند الانحناء أو تمتد ركبتك.

للتحقق مما إذا كنت قد ركبت Runner

سيكون الاختبار المضمّن لركبة Runner هو الجلوس ووضع ساقك على مقعد بحيث يتم تمديده بشكل مستقيم. خذ شخصًا ما للضغط على ساقك فوق الركبة عند دفع الركبة. يجب أن يضغط على الخارج من الساق نحو الوسط. وفي الوقت نفسه ، شد ساقك. إذا كان ذلك مؤلمًا ، فأنت تعاني من ركبة العداء.

العلاجات المبكرة

يمكن أن يزيد ركبة العداء عن طريق الإفراط في الاستخدام البسيط. في حال زادت عدد الكيلومترات بشكل حاد في الآونة الأخيرة ، يمكنك التفكير في التراجع قليلاً. توقف عن القيام بأي إجراءات تضر بالركبة ، ولا تبدأ من جديد حتى تتمكن من القيام بها دون أي ألم. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى التمرين ، فحدد أنواعًا مختلفة من التمارين من شأنها أن تعطي ركبتيك تأثيرًا أو إجهادًا أقل ، فقد يكون التمارين مثل السباحة خيارًا أفضل بكثير ومتناسق.

استخدم R.I.C.E. الصيغة:

الباقي: تجنب توفير التأثير على الركبة المنهكة. سيتحول معظم الناس مؤقتًا إلى نشاط محمل غير الوزن ، مثل السباحة.

ICE: ضع عبوات باردة أو جليد ملفوفة في منشفة لفترات قصيرة ، عدة مرات في اليوم.

الضغط: استخدم ضمادة مرنة مثل غلاف الركبة البسيط مع kneecap القضاء على أو واقي الركبة الذي يناسب بشكل مريح دون التسبب في الألم.

الارتفاع: حافظ على ارتفاع الركبة أعلى من قلبك.

من الجيد دائمًا الاعتناء بساقيك وقدميك لأنه لكي يخدمك أكثر (طالما كنت ترغب في الإقامة في أماكن الزيارة) ، فأنت تريد توفير راحة وتركيز واسعة. كثير من الناس لا يفهمون أن صحة القدم لا تقل أهمية عن رفاهية الأعضاء الداخلية ، وأحيانًا أعراض أهملت مثل آلام الركبة أو آلام الكعب التي يمكن أن تغير نمط حياتهم إذا لم يتم تصحيحها في وقت مبكر.

لذلك من الأهمية بمكان أن يتم إيلاء الاهتمام بصحة القدم والمعلومات الصحية التي يتم الحصول عليها بسهولة على حد سواء دون اتصال بالإنترنت وعبر الإنترنت. ساعد ساقيك وقدميك وسوف تساعدك مدى الحياة.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Jogging And Your Knees

Cecil Rivas 0

Running is possibly the most common and functional exercise that anyone can be do anytime and anyplace. Statistics shows that more people jogs or runs more than individuals going to aerobic courses or visits the gym. However, do these joggers know that running is in fact a high impact exercise to get their knees?

The knee is a very complex joint. It features the articulation between the thigh and leg (tibia and femur) and the knee cap (patella). The most common knee problems in running relate to what’s called the”patellofemoral complicated”. This is composed of the quadriceps, knee cap and patellar tendon. What’s currently called patellofemoral pain syndrome (PFPS) is also called runner’s knee. For several years runner’s knee has been believed to be breaks of the cartilage within the patella.

Symptoms Of Runner’s Knee
If you feel pain about and occasionally behind the kneecap, this would signal you that you may be experiencing runner’s knee. As one of the most common injuries among joggers, runner’s knee often strikes as joggers approach forty miles weekly for the first time. Even after taking a couple of days off, the pain appears to return, sometimes even more extreme, after the first couple of miles of the next run. The pain often is the worst when running downhill or walking down stairs, and the knee is often stiff and aching after sitting for extended periods. You may hear a clicking noise when you bend or stretch your knee.

To Check If You’ve Runner’s Knee
The foolproof test for runner’s knee will be to sit down and put your leg out on a seat so that it is stretched out straight. Take someone to squeeze your leg just above the knee when pushing the kneecap. He should push against the outside of the leg toward the middle. Meanwhile, tighten your leg. If that is painful, you are experiencing runner’s knee.

Early Treatments
Runner’s knee could be further aggravated by simple overuse. In case you have steeply increased your mileage lately, you could consider holding back a little. Stop doing any actions that harm the knee, and do not begin again until you can do them with no pain. If you need to work out, select different kinds of exercise that will give your knees a lesser impact or strain, exercise like swimming could be a much better and advisable option.

Use the R.I.C.E. formula:
Rest: Avoid providing influence on the debilitating knee. Most folks will temporarily switch to a non-weight bearing activity, such as swimming.
Ice: Apply cold packs or ice wrapped in a towel for brief intervals, many times a day.
Compression: Use an elastic bandage like a simple knee sleeve with the kneecap eliminate or knee protector that fits snugly without causing pain.
Elevation: Keep the knee raised up higher than your heart.
It’s always a great idea to look after your legs and feet because in order for them to serve you more (for as long as you would like to reside visiting places), you want to provide them ample rest and focus. Many people does not understand that foot health is as important as their internal organs’ wellbeing, and sometimes neglected symptoms like knee pains or heel pains that could alter their lifestyle if not rectified early.
Therefore it’s crucial that attention is given to foot health and foot health information is readily obtained both offline and online. Help your legs and feet and they’ll help you for life.

Comments are closed.