فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

الفوائد الصحية للجري

تم النشر في مايو 25, 2024 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

الجري هو الإدمان. تحدث مع أي شخص يركض أو يركض بانتظام وقد تكتشف أن كل شخص لديه دوافع مختلفة. قام البعض بإعادتك إلى أسفل وزنها ، أو حتى لمساعدتهم على التخلص من الوزن. يركض الآخرون لأنه يجعلهم يشعرون بسعادة وأكثر صحة. يركض بعض الأفراد لأنهم يشعرون أنه تمرين جيد حقًا.

يستخدم كل عداء هذه الدوافع لمساعدتهم بشكل كبير على التمسك بتتبع الاستفادة من إجراءات روتينهم. أي تمرين يمكنك الالتزام به ممتاز. يبدو أن الكثير من الناس يركضون ويحققون ذلك بانتظام. حسنًا ، الحقيقة هي أن التشغيل يتضمن كمية كبيرة من الفوائد. فيما يلي قائمة من بين الأفضل.

  • جسم صحي. أحد الأشياء العظيمة الأساسية في الجري هو أنه صحية. إنه يبقي قلبك بصحة جيدة ، فهو يزيد من عملية التمثيل الغذائي ، كما أنه يحافظ عمومًا على أن نظامك يبدو ويشعر بصحة جيدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه يزيد من الرغبة الجنسية.
  • سقيفة الوزن. ميزة أخرى للتشغيل هي أنه يمكن أن تساعدك على إنقاص الوزن. بالنسبة للأفراد الذين هم بالفعل في وزن صحية ، يمكن أن يفيدك. فقط تأكد من الحفاظ على استهلاك السعرات الحرارية على مستوى صحي. المتسابقين ليسوا محصنين من زيادة الوزن إذا اتخذوا الكثير من السعرات الحرارية.
  • مزاج أفضل. يتيح لك التشغيل ببساطة أن تشعر بالرضا. يمكن أن يعزز مزاجك ويقدم لك إحساسًا قياسيًا بالرفاهية. يقوم التمرين البدني بتنشيط الهرمونات المناسبة لتعزيز مزاجك. وهذا يعني أنه على الرغم من أن تعمل بينما يزعجك شيء ما ، عند الانتهاء من تشغيل المرء ، ستشعر بتحسن.
  • القضاء على الإجهاد. الإجهاد هو حقا مشكلة كبيرة داخل مجتمعنا. نتعجل من النشاط إلى النشاط دون أن نأخذ فترات لأنفسنا حقًا. نظرًا لأن الجري يجعلنا أكثر صحة ، فليس من المفاجئ حقًا ذلك بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فقد يساعدنا في التغلب على التوتر. وهناك أكثر من مجرد تفاعل كيميائي. الجري يعطينا بعض السلام الأساسي والهدوء. هذا وحده قد يساعد في خفض التوتر.
  • زيادة الثقة بالنفس. يبلغ المتسابقون العاديون ارتفاعًا ضمن ثقتهم وثقتهم بالنفس. ويتم زيادة الثقة بالنفس في الجري في حالة تعيين هدف وإنجازه. على سبيل المثال ، في حالة تعيين هدف لأداء ماراثون وجعله على خط النهاية ، فإن الثقة المكتسبة من الهدف الذي تم إنجازه ربما تستحق ذلك. ومع ذلك ، لن تحتاج إلى تعيين هدف أو تشغيل سباق لرؤية هذا. الجري يمنح الناس شعورًا داخليًا بالثقة بغض النظر.
  • إحساس المجتمع. بعض الأفراد يفضلون الركض بمفردهم. أنها تستفيد من الهدوء والعزلة. ومع ذلك ، يفضل البعض استخدام وقت التشغيل والطاقة للحصول على الاجتماعية. يعد اختيار الأصدقاء أو الجري مع نادي أو مجموعة طريقة رائعة لإنشاء شعور بالمجتمع مع تشغيلك. من الممكن وضع الأهداف وإنجازها معًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن وجود Minumum من أحد الأصدقاء الجريين هو حافز ممتاز.
  • .

Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Health Benefits Of Running

Cecil Rivas 0

Running is addictive. Talk with anyone who’s a runs or jogs regularly and you may discover that everyone has different motivations. Some set you back keep their weight down, or even to help them shed weight. Others run since it makes them feel happier and healthier. Some individuals run since they feel it really is good exercise.

Every runner uses these motivations to greatly help them stick to track making use of their routines. Any exercise you can stick to is an excellent one. It just seems that many people run and achieve this with regularity. Well, the truth is, running includes a large amount of benefits. Here is a list of among the best.

  • A HEALTHY BODY. One of the primary great things about running is that it’s healthy. It keeps your heart healthy, it does increase your metabolism, also it generally keeps your system looking and feeling healthy. In addition, it increases your libido.
  • SHED WEIGHT. Another advantage of running is that it can assist you lose weight. For individuals who already are at a wholesome weight, it can benefit you keep up it. Just be sure to keep your calorie consumption at a wholesome level. Runners aren’t immune to gaining weight should they take in way too many calories.
  • Better Moods. Running simply enables you to feel good. It could enhance your mood and present you a standard sense of wellbeing. The physical exercise activates the proper hormones to boost your mood. Which means that even though you run while something is bothering you, by the finish of one’s run, you’ll feel better.
  • Eliminate Stress. Stress is really a big problem inside our society. We rush around from activity to activity without really taking periods for ourselves. Since running makes us healthier, it really is no real surprise that additionally, it may help us cope with stress. And there’s more to it than simply a chemical reaction. Running gives us some essential peace and quiet. That alone might help lower stress.
  • Increased SELF-CONFIDENCE. Regular runners report a rise within their confidence and self-confidence. And the self-confidence great things about running are increased in the event that you set an objective and accomplish. For instance, in the event that you set an objective to perform a marathon and make it over the finish line, the confidence gained from the goal accomplished will probably be worth it. Nevertheless, you won’t need to set an objective or run a race to see this. Running gives people an inner sense of confidence regardless.
  • Sense of Community. Some individuals would rather run alone. They benefit from the quiet and solitude. However, some would prefer to use their running time and energy to get social. Selecting a running buddy or running with a club or group is a superb way to create a sense of community together with your running. It is possible to set goals and accomplish them together. Plus, having a minumum of one running buddy is an excellent motivator.
  • Comments are closed.