فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

الجري حافي القدمين - هل هو من أجلك؟

تم النشر في اكتوبر 21, 2022 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

في عصر الأحذية باهظة الثمن والزجاج المكسور في الشوارع ، يعد الجري حافي القدمين مشهدًا نادرًا حقًا. لكن المزيد من المدربين والمدربين يتبنون التدريب حافي القدمين بسبب المتسابقين والرياضيين الترفيهيين اليوم ، والمرضى والتعب من الأحذية باهظة الثمن وإصابات الأطراف السفلية ، يلتقطون هذا الاتجاه الجديد. إنه حقًا ليس جديدًا ، حيث كان الناس يعملون حافي القدمين منذ عودته. لذا ، لماذا يدفع معظمنا دولارًا مرتفعًا مقابل القماش والمطاط لتطويق أقدامنا؟ هل الأحذية هي القضية أم الجواب؟ معظمهم لا يتفقون على الجري حافي القدمين والنقاش بين المؤيدين والمدربين والمدربين والمتسابقين وأطباء الأطفال يتأرجح تمامًا.

Probonents

يعلن المؤيدون حافي القدمين أن القدم (القدم المرفقة في حذاء) تصبح ضعيفة مع مرور الوقت عندما تكون ضيقة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزعمون أن جسمك يكافح من أجل الشعور بالقاع والتكيف بشكل مناسب. هذا عدم القدرة على الإحساس والتكيف يؤدي بشكل مناسب إلى الإصابة. يقضي جسمك المزيد من الطاقة عند الركض في حذاء ، أكثر من تشغيل حافي القدمين. يعلن بعض المتسابقين أن الخدوش القليلة على القدمين كانت أقل إيلامًا بشكل ملحوظ مقارنة بالبثور التي يجب عليهم كقاعدة أن تتعامل معها بعد نصف الماراثون أو الكامل.

research

الأدلة العلمية التي تدعم الجري حافي القدمين غير موجودة. وقد دعمت العديد من الدراسات الصغيرة الجري حافي القدمين. اكتشفت إحدى الدراسات في المجلة الداخلية للطب الرياضي أن هناك بالفعل تأثيرًا أقل على قدميك أثناء تشغيل حافي القدمين بسبب الطريقة التي يتكيف بها جسمك مع التأثير. اكتشفت دراسة أخرى أن جسمك يستخدم حوالي 4 ٪ من الطاقة أثناء الركض في الأحذية بالمقارنة مع تشغيل حافي القدمين. في البلدان المتخلفة مع كل من SHOD و ANCHOD FEAT ، تظهر المقارنات زيادة معدل الإصابات في قدم Shod.

المعارضة

لا يجد المعارضون هذه الدراسات مقنعة ويعلنون أن هذه الدراسات كانت صغيرة جدًا أو لم تكتمل بشكل صحيح. إنها تشير إلى حقيقة أن التحليل في البلدان المتخلفة ويوضحون أن يخبرنا بالكاد عن الإصابات والأداء في البلدان المتقدمة.

أولئك الذين يعارضون تشغيل حافي القدمين يحققون هذا لمعظم الأسباب. أطباء الأطفال ، بشكل عام ، هم عدد من أكثر صخبا نحو الجري حافي القدمين. القلق السائد من أن المعارضة هي حماية القدم. ستكون جروح الثقوب هي أكبر مصدر قلق لجميع أولئك الذين يركضون بدون معدات الأحذية الواقية. يعتقد العديد من أطباء الأطفال أن البثور والإصابات بسبب الأحذية غير المناسبة ، وليس جميع الأحذية.

يجادل الكثيرون بأنه منذ أن قام أسلافنا بالمشي والجري حافي القدمين ، يجب علينا أيضًا. لكن الأسطح التي نسير عليها اليوم هي أكثر صلابة وأقل تسامحًا مقارنة بالعشب والأوساخ وأيضًا الطرق الحجرية التي سار بها أسلافنا. شظايا الزجاج والمعادن طبيعية على الطرق ولم تكن مصدر قلق كبير منذ قليلة قليلة.

سيكون هناك أشكال تختلف من القدمين. بعض الأفراد لديهم أقدام عالية القوس بالإضافة إلى أن بعض الناس لديهم أقدام قوس منخفضة بشكل مدهش. قد تتكيف بعض أنواع القدم بشكل جيد مع الجري حافي القدمين ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أن جميع أنواع القدم ستفعل ذلك. ميكانيكا القدم معقدة حقًا. يتطلب الأفراد الذين يتفوقون على (تدوير) وأيضًا نوع قدم مرن ومسطح ، وعادة ما يتطلبون حذاءًا أكثر دعمًا وأحيانًا خياطًا يصنع. يضع الأشخاص الذين لديهم نوع من القدم الصارمة للغاية والعالية ، قدرًا كبيرًا من الضغط على أقدامهم وقد يتطلبون حذاءًا أو إدراجًا للمساعدة بشكل كبير حتى في هذا الضغط. من المحتمل أن ينتهي هذان الشخصان في النهاية بإصابات إذا حاولوا تشغيل حافي القدمين.

القاعدة العامة هي أنه إذا لم تواجه أي مشكلات تتعلق بجروح أو أداء في أحذية الركض الحالية ، فلا تغير أي شيء. ومع ذلك ، إذا سقطت القدمين في مكان ما بين قوس أعلى وأقل الحد الأدنى ، وقد حصلت أيضًا على كل حذاء باهظ الثمن وإدراجه هناك ، ولكن تابع بثبات للجرح ، فقد تفكر في محاولة تشغيل حافي القدمين. إذا كان الجري حافي القدمين شيء تريد تجربته ، فتأكد من أنك تعمل تدريجياً معها. تميل الجروح والخردة والقطع والكدمات إذا لم تختار سطحك بحكمة. ابدأ العشب أو ربما سطح ناعم. النظر في الرمال على الشاطئ وكذلك على الأرجح إلى المسار. ابدأ تدريجيا وببطء.

كلمة حول الأحذية

يمكن أن يكون الحذاء غير المناسب هو السبب وراء العديد من إصابات الأطراف السفلية. يمكن أن يضع الحذاء قدمك بالزاوية غير الصحيحة لركبتك والورك ، مما يؤدي إلى إصابة محتملة. حذاء ضيق للغاية يمكن أن يسبب بثور في أصابع القدم ومشاكل أظافر. يمكن أن يؤدي حذاء فضفاض جدًا إلى التهاب الأوتار أو يتسبب في اندلاع في الكعب. قد يتبرع حذاء مرن للغاية لتطور التهاب اللفافة الأخمصية (الكعب وألم القوس). الحذاء الممتاز لا يحتاج إلى أن يكون مكلفًا. عند شراء حذاء الجري ، تأكد من داعمة النعل الأوسط. جرب هذا عن طريق الاستيلاء على منطقة إصبع القدم ومنطقة الكعب وجهد جهداً لثني الحذاء في قسمين. إذا كانت تطوي في وسط الحذاء ، فهو حقًا مرن للغاية ولا يمكنه دعم القدم. تأكد من وجود مساحة كافية في صندوق إصبع القدم. تحقق من عداد الكعب وتأكد من أن عداد الكعب قاسي بما يكفي لحمل الكعب الذي تم إعداده لتجنب بثور. الأهم من ذلك ، تأكد من أن الحذاء مريح. ضعهم في جميع أنحاء المنزل ، على السجادة ، قبل الخروج للركض.

summary

على الأرجح ، هناك بعض الأفراد الذين يمكنهم تعزيز أدائهم ويقللون من معدل الإصابة عن طريق تشغيل حافي القدمين. ولكن قبل أن ترمي حذائك في القمامة يمكن أن تغادر وتغادر مع أقدام عارية ، انظر إلى حذاء أفضل مناسبة. لا ينصح تشغيل حافي القدمين للأشخاص ذوي القوس العالي ، أو القوس المنخفض للغاية ، أو أولئك الذين يفرطون أو الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض السكري. إذا اخترت OPT لإجراء تجربة حافي القدمين ، فاختر سطح الجري بعناية وتصبح في حالة تأهب لثقب الجروح.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Barefoot Running – Is it For You?

Cecil Rivas 0

In an age of expensive shoes and broken glass on streets, barefoot running is really a rare sight. But, more coaches and trainers are embracing barefoot training because of their runners and today recreational athletes, sick and tired of expensive shoes and lower extremities injuries, are picking right up with this new trend. It really is not new, as folks have been running barefoot since way back when. So, why are most of us paying high dollar for cloth and rubber to surround our feet? Are shoes the issue or the answer? Most are not in agreement about barefoot running and the debate between barefoot proponents, coaches, trainers, runners and podiatrists is completely swing.

Proponents

Barefoot proponents declare that the shod foot (foot enclosed in a shoe) becomes weak as time passes when it’s constricted. In addition they claim that your body struggles to sense the bottom and adapt appropriately. This inability to sense and adapt appropriately results in injury. Your body spends more energy when running in a shoe, than when running barefoot. Some runners declare that the few scratches on the feet were significantly less painful compared to the blisters they as a rule have to cope with following a half or full marathon.

Research

The scientific evidence supporting barefoot running is lacking. Several small studies have supported barefoot running. One study in the inner Journal of Sports Medicine discovered that there’s actually less effect on your feet while running barefoot due to the way your body adjusts to the impact. Another study discovered that your body uses about 4% more energy while running in shoes in comparison with running barefoot. In underdeveloped countries with both shod and unshod feet, comparisons show an increased rate of injuries in the shod foot.

Opposition

Opponents don’t find these studies convincing and declare that these studies were too small or not completed properly. They indicate the truth that the analysis in underdeveloped countries and explain that tells us hardly any about injuries and performance in developed countries.

Those opposing barefoot running achieve this for most reasons. Podiatrists, generally, are a number of the more vocal towards barefoot running. The prevailing concern that for opposition is foot protection. Puncture wounds will be the greatest concern for all those running without the protective shoe gear. Many podiatrists believe that blisters and injury are because of ill-fitting shoes, not absolutely all shoes.

Many argue that since our ancestors did their walking and running barefoot, we have to too. But, the surfaces we walk on today are a lot more rigid and less forgiving compared to the grass, dirt and also stone roads our ancestors walked on. Glass and metal shards are normal on roads and weren’t a significant concern a good few century ago.

There will vary forms of feet. Some individuals have high arch feet plus some people have suprisingly low arch feet. Some foot types may adapt well to barefoot running, but it doesn’t mean all foot types will. The mechanics of the foot are really complicated. Individuals who overpronate (rotate in) and also have a flexible and flat foot type, typically require a more supportive shoe and sometimes a tailor made orthotic. People with an extremely rigid, high arch foot type, place a significant amount of strain on the beyond their feet and could require a shoe or insert to greatly help even this pressure out. Both these individuals would probably end up getting injuries should they attemptedto run barefoot.

The general rule is that should you aren’t having any issues with injuries or performance in your present jogging shoes, don’t change anything. If, however, the feet fall somewhere among a higher and a minimal arch and you also have obtained every expensive shoe and insert out there, but continue steadily to get injured, you may consider trying barefoot running. If barefoot running is something you want to try, ensure that you gradually work involved with it. Puncture wounds, scraps, cuts and bruises tend if you don’t choose your surface wisely. Start grass or perhaps a soft surface. Consider sand at the beach as well as likely to the track. Start gradually and slowly.

A Word About Shoes

An ill-fitting shoe could possibly be the reason behind many lower extremity injuries. A shoe can put your foot at the incorrect angle to your knee and hip, resulting in potential injury. A shoe that’s too tight could cause blisters at the toes and toenail problems. A shoe that’s too loose can lead to tendonitis or cause blistering at the heel. A shoe that’s too flexible may donate to the development of plantar fasciitis (heel and arch pain). An excellent shoe doesn’t need to be costly. When buying running shoe, make certain the midsole is supportive. Try this by grabbing the toe area and the heel area and make an effort to bend the shoe in two. If it folds in the center of the shoe, it really is too flexible and can not support the foot. Make certain there is enough space at the toe box. Check the heel counter and make certain the heel counter is stiff enough to carry the heel set up in order to avoid blisters. Most importantly, be sure that the shoe is comfortable. Put them on throughout the house, on the carpet, prior to going out for a run.

Summary

There are most likely some individuals who could enhance their performance and decrease their rate of injury by running barefoot. But, before you toss your shoes in the garbage can and leave for a run with naked feet, look at a better fitting shoe. Barefoot running isn’t recommended for folks with a higher arch, an extremely low arch, those that overpronate or people that have diabetes. Should you choose opt to give barefoot owning a try, pick the running surface carefully and become alert to puncture wounds.

Comments are closed.