Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

赤脚跑步——适合你吗?

发表于 十月 21, 2022 作者: Cecil Rivas

在一个昂贵的鞋子和街道上破碎的玻璃时代,赤脚跑步确实是一种难得的景象。 但是,由于他们的跑步者和今天的休闲运动员(厌倦了昂贵的鞋子和下肢受伤),更多的教练和教练正在接受赤脚训练,这是这种新趋势的挑战。 这并不是什么新鲜事物,因为从那时起,人们就一直赤脚跑步。 那么,为什么我们大多数人要为布料和橡胶付出高昂的钱才能包围脚? 鞋子是问题还是答案? 大多数人都不同意赤脚跑步,赤脚的支持者,教练,训练员,跑步者和足病医生之间的辩论完全是摇摆的。

支持者

[@@@@]赤脚支持者声明,随着时间的流逝,随着时间的流逝,shod foot(脚上包裹在鞋子中)变得薄弱。 此外,他们声称您的身体努力地感知底部并适当适当地适应。 这种无法理解和适当适当地导致伤害。 您的身体在鞋子跑步时花费的能量要比赤脚跑步更多。 一些跑步者宣称,与水泡相比,脚上的几个划痕通常要小得多,通常必须应付一半或全部马拉松比赛。

研究

缺乏支持赤脚跑步的科学证据。 几项小型研究支持赤脚跑步。 内科医学杂志上的一项研究发现,由于身体适应撞击的方式,赤脚跑步时实际上对脚的影响较小。 另一项研究发现,与赤脚跑步相比,在鞋子跑步时,您的身体使用了大约4%的能量。 在具有SHOD和UNSHOD脚的欠发达国家中,比较显示脚脚的伤害率提高。

反对派

对手没有发现这些研究令人信服,并宣布这些研究太小或无法正确完成。 它们表明了一个事实,即欠发达国家的分析,并解释说,这几乎没有告诉我们发达国家的伤害和绩效。

与大多数原因相对的赤脚跑步实现这一目标。 通常,足病医生是赤脚跑步的更多声音。 反对派的普遍关注是脚步保护。 对于所有没有防护鞋齿轮的人来说,穿刺伤口将是最大的关注点。 许多足病医生认为水泡和受伤是由于合身的鞋子而不是绝对所有的鞋子。

许多人认为,自从我们的祖先赤脚行走和跑步以来,我们也必须。 但是,与我们的祖先走的草,污垢和石头道相比,我们今天走的表面更加僵硬,宽容。 玻璃和金属碎片在道路上是正常的,几个世纪前并不是一个重大的关注。

将有不同形式的脚。 有些人的脚高,有些人的脚脚非常低。 某些脚类型可能会很好地适应赤脚跑步,但这并不意味着所有的脚类型都会。 脚的机制确实很复杂。 过度推荐(旋转)并且具有灵活且平坦的脚型的人,通常需要更具支撑性的鞋子,有时需要裁缝制成的矫形器。 具有极端脚踏板类型的僵硬,高足脚的人会在其脚上施加大量的压力,并且可能需要鞋子或插入鞋,以极大地帮助这种压力。 如果这两个人试图赤脚跑步,他们可能最终会受伤。

一般规则是,如果您在当前的慢跑鞋中没有任何伤害或表现问题,请不要更改任何问题。 但是,如果脚落在更高和最小的拱门中的某个地方,并且您还获得了每件昂贵的鞋子并插入那里,但是继续稳步受伤,您可能会考虑尝试赤脚跑步。 如果您想尝试赤脚跑步,请确保您逐渐参与其中。 如果您不明智地选择表面,刺激伤口,碎屑,割伤和瘀伤会趋于趋势。 开始草或柔软的表面。 考虑沙滩上的沙子,并可能在赛道上。 逐渐开始缓慢。

关于鞋子

不合适的鞋子可能是许多下肢伤害背后的原因。 鞋子可以将脚的脚与膝盖和臀部的不正确角度,从而导致潜在的伤害。 太紧的鞋子可能会导致脚趾和脚趾甲问题的水泡。 太松散的鞋会导致肌腱炎或导致脚后跟起泡。 太灵活的鞋子可能会捐赠给足底筋膜炎的发展(脚跟和弓形疼痛)。 一款出色的鞋子不需要昂贵。 购买跑步鞋时,请确保中底支持。 通过抓住脚趾区域和脚跟区域来尝试一下,并努力将鞋子弯曲一半。 如果它折叠在鞋的中心,它确实太柔软了,无法支撑脚。 确保脚趾盒有足够的空间。 检查脚跟柜台,并确保脚跟柜台足够僵硬,可以携带脚跟设置以避免发泡。 最重要的是,请确保鞋子舒适。 在外出跑步之前,将它们放在整个房子上,在地毯上。

摘要

很可能有些人可以通过赤脚跑步来提高其性能并降低受伤率。 但是,在您将鞋子扔进垃圾桶之前,可以用裸脚奔跑,看看更好的合身鞋。 对于具有较高拱门,极低的拱门,过度推荐的人或患有糖尿病的人的人,不建议赤脚跑步。 如果您选择选择赤脚尝试,请仔细选择跑步表面,并保持警报以穿刺伤口。

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Barefoot Running – Is it For You?

Cecil Rivas 0

In an age of expensive shoes and broken glass on streets, barefoot running is really a rare sight. But, more coaches and trainers are embracing barefoot training because of their runners and today recreational athletes, sick and tired of expensive shoes and lower extremities injuries, are picking right up with this new trend. It really is not new, as folks have been running barefoot since way back when. So, why are most of us paying high dollar for cloth and rubber to surround our feet? Are shoes the issue or the answer? Most are not in agreement about barefoot running and the debate between barefoot proponents, coaches, trainers, runners and podiatrists is completely swing.

Proponents

Barefoot proponents declare that the shod foot (foot enclosed in a shoe) becomes weak as time passes when it’s constricted. In addition they claim that your body struggles to sense the bottom and adapt appropriately. This inability to sense and adapt appropriately results in injury. Your body spends more energy when running in a shoe, than when running barefoot. Some runners declare that the few scratches on the feet were significantly less painful compared to the blisters they as a rule have to cope with following a half or full marathon.

Research

The scientific evidence supporting barefoot running is lacking. Several small studies have supported barefoot running. One study in the inner Journal of Sports Medicine discovered that there’s actually less effect on your feet while running barefoot due to the way your body adjusts to the impact. Another study discovered that your body uses about 4% more energy while running in shoes in comparison with running barefoot. In underdeveloped countries with both shod and unshod feet, comparisons show an increased rate of injuries in the shod foot.

Opposition

Opponents don’t find these studies convincing and declare that these studies were too small or not completed properly. They indicate the truth that the analysis in underdeveloped countries and explain that tells us hardly any about injuries and performance in developed countries.

Those opposing barefoot running achieve this for most reasons. Podiatrists, generally, are a number of the more vocal towards barefoot running. The prevailing concern that for opposition is foot protection. Puncture wounds will be the greatest concern for all those running without the protective shoe gear. Many podiatrists believe that blisters and injury are because of ill-fitting shoes, not absolutely all shoes.

Many argue that since our ancestors did their walking and running barefoot, we have to too. But, the surfaces we walk on today are a lot more rigid and less forgiving compared to the grass, dirt and also stone roads our ancestors walked on. Glass and metal shards are normal on roads and weren’t a significant concern a good few century ago.

There will vary forms of feet. Some individuals have high arch feet plus some people have suprisingly low arch feet. Some foot types may adapt well to barefoot running, but it doesn’t mean all foot types will. The mechanics of the foot are really complicated. Individuals who overpronate (rotate in) and also have a flexible and flat foot type, typically require a more supportive shoe and sometimes a tailor made orthotic. People with an extremely rigid, high arch foot type, place a significant amount of strain on the beyond their feet and could require a shoe or insert to greatly help even this pressure out. Both these individuals would probably end up getting injuries should they attemptedto run barefoot.

The general rule is that should you aren’t having any issues with injuries or performance in your present jogging shoes, don’t change anything. If, however, the feet fall somewhere among a higher and a minimal arch and you also have obtained every expensive shoe and insert out there, but continue steadily to get injured, you may consider trying barefoot running. If barefoot running is something you want to try, ensure that you gradually work involved with it. Puncture wounds, scraps, cuts and bruises tend if you don’t choose your surface wisely. Start grass or perhaps a soft surface. Consider sand at the beach as well as likely to the track. Start gradually and slowly.

A Word About Shoes

An ill-fitting shoe could possibly be the reason behind many lower extremity injuries. A shoe can put your foot at the incorrect angle to your knee and hip, resulting in potential injury. A shoe that’s too tight could cause blisters at the toes and toenail problems. A shoe that’s too loose can lead to tendonitis or cause blistering at the heel. A shoe that’s too flexible may donate to the development of plantar fasciitis (heel and arch pain). An excellent shoe doesn’t need to be costly. When buying running shoe, make certain the midsole is supportive. Try this by grabbing the toe area and the heel area and make an effort to bend the shoe in two. If it folds in the center of the shoe, it really is too flexible and can not support the foot. Make certain there is enough space at the toe box. Check the heel counter and make certain the heel counter is stiff enough to carry the heel set up in order to avoid blisters. Most importantly, be sure that the shoe is comfortable. Put them on throughout the house, on the carpet, prior to going out for a run.

Summary

There are most likely some individuals who could enhance their performance and decrease their rate of injury by running barefoot. But, before you toss your shoes in the garbage can and leave for a run with naked feet, look at a better fitting shoe. Barefoot running isn’t recommended for folks with a higher arch, an extremely low arch, those that overpronate or people that have diabetes. Should you choose opt to give barefoot owning a try, pick the running surface carefully and become alert to puncture wounds.

Comments are closed.