فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

نصائح حول كيفية التدريب لسباق الترا ماراثون

تم النشر في أغسطس 16, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

ماراثون تقليديا 26.2 ميل. بالنسبة للبعض ، يمثل الماراثون أفضل تحدٍ للجري. لكن بالنسبة للآخرين ، أي الأفراد الذين يديرون العديد من الماراثون ، فإنهم ببساطة لم يعودوا يمثلون تحديًا. بالنسبة لهؤلاء الناس ، قد يكون تشغيل ماراثون Ultra الجواب.

ماراثون فائقة هي في الأساس أي حدث تشغيل أطول من 26.2 ميل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد تختلف المسافات. هناك العديد من أشكال أحداث ماراثون فائقة. هذه قائمة بالكثير منهم:

  • أحداث توقيت مثل على سبيل المثال تشغيل 24 ساعة.
  • الماراثون الموجه نحو المسافة مثل الماراثون المزدوج. المسافات الشائعة الأخرى هي 50 ميلًا و 50 كم و 100 ميل و 100 كم.
  • الأحداث التي تحدث خلال فترة عدة أيام.
  • الأحداث الصعبة التي تحدث على مسارات جنبا إلى جنب مع الأسطح الأخرى. يحدث البعض أيضًا على الجبال أو في المناطق الجبلية للغاية.
  • اختر الحدث الخاص بك

    نظرًا لأن تعريف ماراثون فائقة الأفعى ، فإن أول شيء يجب عليك فعله في حال كنت تفكر في تشغيل أحدهم هو اختيار الحدث الذي ربما يكون أكثر من غيره. إلقاء نظرة على القوائم في متجر الأحذية في الحي الخاص بك أو انتقل إلى الإنترنت. ستحتاج إلى اختيار اجتماع بما فيه الكفاية في وقت لاحق لتمكينك من الحصول على وقت وطاقة كافية للتدريب.

    قد تقدم بعض الأحداث ، على سبيل المثال تلك التي تحدث على مسارات ، تحديات فريدة أخرى لا يمكن أن تكون موجودة داخل ماراثون فائقة يحدث على سطح مثل المسار أو الطريق. سيتم تحديد الحدث الذي تختاره جميعًا بأهدافك الحالية.

    إنشاء خطة تدريب

    تتمثل الخطوة التالية في إدارة ماراثون فائقة في البحث عن خطة تدريب. بعض أحداث ماراثون فائقة الجدد قد لا توجد خطة تدريب راسخة. إذا كان هذا هو الحال في الواقع ، فسيتعين عليك تطوير بنفسك. يمكنك استخدام خطة تدريب الماراثون المعترف بها كقاعدة وتبني عليها فقط.

    إذا كان اجتماعًا يحدث على تضاريس مختلفة أو أعلى من عدة أيام ، فستحتاج إلى إيجاد حل آخر لتطوير البرنامج. تواصل مع الآخرين المسجلين في الوظيفة. استشر مدرب أو مدرب. ابحث عن أولئك الذين قاموا بتشغيل الوظيفة خلال الماضي. قم بالبحث عبر الإنترنت عن المعلومات. يمكن أن تساعدك المعلومات التي تجمعها من الدراسة على إنشاء خطة تدريب.

    be smart

    ماراثون فائقة متطرفة. هذا هو السبب في أنه من المهم للغاية القطار الذكي. امنح نفسك المزيد من الوقت. لا تبذل جهداً للقيام بقدر مفرط في البداية. تأكد من أنك تسمح لنفسك بمساحة كافية. تأكد أيضًا من تناول نظام غذائي فعال يجعلك تستهلك السعرات الحرارية الكافية. في حالة تدريب Smart ، فإن حدث Marathon Ultra الخاص بك هو النجاح.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Tips on How To Train For An Ultra Marathon

Cecil Rivas 0

Marathons are traditionally 26.2 miles. For some, the marathon represents the best running challenge. But to others, namely individuals who have run several marathons, they simply aren’t challenging anymore. For these folks, running ultra marathons may be the answer.

Ultra marathons are basically any running event that’s longer than 26.2 miles. In addition to that, the distances may differ. There are many forms of ultra marathon events. This is a list of many of them:

  • Timed events such as for example 24 hour runs.
  • Distance oriented ultra marathons like the double marathon. Other popular distances are 50 miles, 50 km, 100 miles, and 100 km.
  • Events that happen during the period of several days.
  • Challenging events that happen on trails along with other surfaces. Some also happen on mountains or in very mountainous areas.
  • Choose Your Event

    Because the definition for an ultra marathon is pretty broad, the very first thing you will have to do in case you are thinking about running one would be to pick the event that interests you probably the most. Have a look at listings at your neighborhood shoe store or go online. You will need to pick a meeting that’s far enough later on to enable you to have adequate time and energy to train.

    Some events, such as for example those that happen on trails, may present other unique challenges that could not be there within an ultra marathon that occurs on a surface like a track or the road. The event you select will all be determined by your current goals.

    Create a Training Plan

    The next step to running an ultra marathon would be to look for a training plan. Some ultra marathon events are so new an established training plan might not exist. If this is actually the case, you will have to develop your own. You may use a recognised marathon training plan as a base and just build onto it.

    If it’s a meeting that occurs on different terrain or higher the span of several days, you will need to find another solution to develop the program. Connect with others who are registered to the function. Consult with a coach or trainer. Search for those who have run the function during the past. Make an online search for information. The info you gather from the study can help you create a training plan.

    Be Smart

    Ultra marathons are extreme. This is why it is very important train smart. Give yourself plenty of time. Don’t make an effort to do an excessive amount of at first. Be sure you allow yourself adequate rests. Also, be sure you eat an effective diet which will have you consuming enough calories. In the event that you train smart, your ultra marathon event is a success.

    Comments are closed.