فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

أهم عناصر أي برنامج تدريبي للجري

تم النشر في يوليو 16, 2023 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

خطط تدريب الماراثون هي ببساطة الأدوات المختلفة التي استخدمها المتسابقون من أجل تحقيق أهدافهم. إذا كان هدفنا هو إنهاء سباق الماراثون الأولي ، فإننا نختار خطة محافظة ومريحة ستصلنا إلى خط البداية الذي هو لائق وعلى الخط النهائي الذي يفتقر إلى أي إصابة. إذا كان هدفنا هو إنهاء ماراثون في غضون 2. 5 ساعات ثم يجب أن تكون خطة التدريب الخاصة بك أكثر صرامة ، وربما أكثر خطورة ، وبالتأكيد أكثر مشاركة.

بغض النظر عن أهداف الماراثون لدينا ، فإن كل خطة تدريب جيدة على الماراثون تتضمن على الأقل عدد قليل من كل واحد من المكونات الأساسية الخمسة:

  • الكمية. من السخف حقًا افتراض أنك قد تنجح في أهداف الماراثون الخاصة بك إلا إذا كنت تتوقع أن تكرس المستوى المناسب من التدريب. عادةً ما يتم عرض هذا ببساطة فيما يتعلق بالأميال أو الكيلومترات ، ومع ذلك ، يمكن تعريفه أيضًا بالساعات ، وينهيرات هيرتريت ، ونقاط VDOT وكذلك كمية من الخطوات. ستتغير هذه الكمية بشكل كبير فيما يتعلق بأهدافك ، إذا كانت خطة التدريب لا تشير إلى مستوى التدريب المحدد ، فهي ليست خطة تدريب صالحة.
  • الجودة. يمكن أن يكون هذا أكثر إثارة للجدل ، ومع ذلك ، فمن الصحيح أن تشير إلى أن كل خطة تدريب جيدة ستشير لسبب ما إلى درجة التمرين.
  • الغرض. لا شك أن خطة تدريب الماراثون الممتازة واضحة فيما يتعلق بغرض جميع عناصرها. يجب أن يكون لكل تمرين (وكذلك كل جلسة استرداد) غرض معين وقيمين. يجب أن تكون في وضع يسمح لك بتوضيح سبب قيامك بما تفعله حقًا ويجب أن يكون لديك القدرة على توقع أن تحقق هذه المزايا من القيام بهذه الجلسة.
  • توقيت. تشمل أفضل خطط تدريب الماراثون توقيتًا لجلسات مختلفة إلى جانب مراحل مختلفة من هذا البرنامج. سيشيرون إلى مراحل تدريب محددة خلال موسم واحد ، أو اختلافات من أسبوع إلى أسبوع ، أو وضع الأيام الصعبة والسهلة في غضون أسبوع أو حتى الوقت الأمثل من اليوم لإنجاز مختلف التدريبات فيما يتعلق بالراحة أو الجلسات الرئيسية الأخرى. تلك البرامج التي لا تحدد التوقيت ، اتركها مفتوحة أمام العداء ليقوم بالتدريب الأمثل مع التوقيت دون المستوى الأمثل ، مما يؤدي إلى أقل بكثير من إرضاء النتائج وكذلك الإصابة. يجب تحسين التوقيت للمساعدة في جعل غالبية العمل الذي يتم القيام به مع إعطاء أفضل فرصة للشفاء لإنجاز وظيفتها.
  • الاسترداد. البعض يسمونه ، والانتعاش ، والبعض الآخر يسميها الراحة ، والإصلاح ، والنمو ، والتكيف ، وكذلك التدريب غير المتجول. العنصر الأكثر أهمية في التدريب الذي تجاهله الكثير من خطط تدريب الماراثون هو الراحة المنظمة للمساعدة في جعل غالبية العمل المنظم. يجب أن تكون كل خطة هو التوازن الصحيح في العمل والراحة. إنه حقًا في وقت الراحة هذا يتفاعل أجسامنا مع الأحمال التي وضعناها عليها. عندما لا يكون هناك انتعاش ، فلا يوجد أي تحسن على الإطلاق. يدرك منهج تدريب ممتاز هذا ولن يترك الانتعاش حول الصدفة. يتم تحسين العدد والجودة والغرض وتوقيت كل جلسات من جلسات العمل للتأكد من وجود كمية مثالية من الانتعاش لإعادة بناء جسمك قبل الحمل التالي.
  • وغني عن القول أن هناك الكثير منها ، لكن هذا سيساعدك على البدء في تقييم عدد لا يصدق من خطط تدريب الماراثون الجاهزة.

Press "Enter" to skip to content

The Most Important Elements Of Any Running Training Program

Cecil Rivas 0

Marathon training plans are simply just the various tools that runners used in order to attain their goals. If our goal would be to finish an initial marathon then we select a conservative and relaxed plan which will get us to the beginning line who is fit and onto the final line lacking any injury. If our goal would be to finish a marathon within 2 . 5 hours then your training plan should be more rigorous, perhaps more risky, and definitely more involved.

Regardless of what our marathon goals are, every good marathon training plan includes at least a few of each one of the 5 essential ingredients:

  • Quantity. It really is ridiculous to assume you could succeed at your marathon goals unless you expect to devote the appropriate level of training. Normally, this is viewed simply with regards to miles or kilometers, nonetheless it may also be defined by hours, heartrate beats, VDOT points as well as amount of strides. This quantity will change drastically pertaining to your goals, if a training plan doesn’t make reference to the specific level of training then it is not a valid training plan.
  • Quality. This can be a bit more controversial, nonetheless it is true to state that each good training plan will refer for some reason to the grade of working out involved.
  • Purpose. An excellent marathon training plan will undoubtedly be clear concerning the purpose of all of its elements. Each workout (as well as each recovery session) must have a particular and valuable purpose. You ought to be in a position to explain why you do what you are really doing and you ought to have the ability to reasonably expect that you’ll achieve those advantages from doing that one session.
  • Timing. The very best marathon training plans include timing for various sessions along with various phases of this program. They will make reference to specific training phases through a season, variations from week to week, the positioning of hard and easy days inside a week or even the optimum time of day to accomplish various workouts with regards to rest or other key sessions. Those programs that don’t specify timing, leave it open for a runner to be doing the optimum training with sub-optimal timing, resulting in significantly less than satisfying results as well as injury. The timing should be optimized to help make the the majority of the work that’s being done while giving the best chance of recovery to accomplish its job.
  • Recovery. Some call it, recovery, others call it rest, repair, growth, adaption, as well as non-running-training. The most crucial component of training that lots of marathon training plans ignore is structured rest to help make the the majority of the structured work. Every plan must are the correct balance of work and rest. It really is in this rest time our bodies react to the loads we’ve positioned on them. When there is no recovery then there is absolutely no improvement. An excellent training curriculum recognizes this and will not leave recovery around chance. The number, quality, purpose and timing of every of working out sessions are optimized to make sure that there is the ideal quantity of recovery to rebuild your body prior to the next load is introduced.
  • Needless to say there exists a many more to it aswell, but this will assist you to start evaluating the an incredible number of ready made marathon training plans.

    Comments are closed.