فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

نصائح للجري

تم النشر في يوليو 3, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

إنها فكرة رائعة للتشاور مع طبيبك قبل البدء في أي نشاط بدني. المعلومات الواردة في هذا الدليل غير المقصود منها أن تكون تقنية ، فهي مجرد مبادئ توجيهية. استخدم المعلومات كما تريد.

مع ذلك ، دعنا نتحدث عن الجري ومزاياه.

الشيء الممتاز في الجري/الركض هو أنه يمكن أداء أي مكان على الأرض. كل ما تحتاجه بالفعل هو زوج رائع من الأحذية الرياضية وبعض التصميمات.

الجري هو منفذ إجهاد رائع ويعزز فقدان الوزن ولياقته في نفس الوقت بالضبط. من المرجح أن تتساءل عن سبب كونها جزءًا من الحياة اليومية للجميع. هذا هو الغرض من هذا الدليل ، لتعزيز الجري كوسيلة للرفاهية البدنية والعقلية.

التحدي المتمثل في الخروج إلى هناك ودفع نفسك هو كيكر لمعظم الناس. كلما اخترت تجربتها ، سترى فورًا مدى متعةها حقًا. في كل مرة تكمل فيها الركض ، ستشعر بشعور رائع بالإنجاز ، وذلك لأنك دفعت نفسك إلى حدودك وأنت تعرف ما فعلته رائع بالنسبة لك.

التمرين العقلي الذي أشير إليه هو التحكم النفسي والتدريب الذي يتطلبه الأمر لإنشاء كل خطوة ودفع نفسك. عندما تتعب عقلك يبدأ في التفكير في أشياء أخرى تفضل القيام بها ، تكون أقل شدة. تقول لنفسك ألا تستمع وتركيز أكثر. لذلك تركز على تنفسك وشكلك. أنت تدرب عقلك على عدم الاستسلام. عندما تركز قبل أن تعرف ذلك ، فقد غزت في تشغيلك ليوم مختلف. إنه شعور رائع بالإنجاز!

أنا أدافع عن وجود 3 أماكن مختلفة للتشغيل ، وسوف يبقيها مجموعة متنوعة مثيرة للاهتمام وأكثر متعة. المسافة التي تدفعها هي اختيارك تمامًا ، وتشغيل المسافات التي تشعر بالراحة معها. عندما تشعر أنك مستعد لإضافة المزيد من الطول إلى جلساتك ، ثم قم بذلك ، بزيادات ضئيلة.

تذكر دائمًا أن تمتد قبل البدء في الجري ، وهذا سيتجنب الإصابة والتأكد من استعداد عضلاتك للمهمة المقبلة. يجب أن تمتد لمدة 4 إلى 5 دقائق على الأقل قبل البدء. لا تنس أن الجري يستخدم أكثر من مجرد ساقيك ، لذا امتد كل شيء ، وليس فقط ساقيك. عندما يكون الجو باردًا ، من الجيد أن تمتد أكثر من كثيرًا والذهاب إلى المشي السريع للاحماء.

سيبقيك مياه الشرب رطبة وتساعدك على الذهاب إلى المسافة. أحب أن أشرب أكوابًا طويلة من الماء قبل أن أذهب للركض ونفس الكمية فور إكمال الجري. يمكنك حتى أن تأخذ الماء معك وشربها أثناء الركض ، ضع في اعتبارك أنك تريد أن يحتفظ بشيء ما إلا إذا كنت لا تمانع في وجود زجاجة/حاوية على يدك.

بعض العناصر الرئيسية التي يجب مراعاتها وتتذكرها أثناء تشغيلها هي وتيرة كبيرة وشكل مناسب. سيؤثر هذان العاملان بشكل كبير على قدرتك "استمر". إذا دفعت نفسك إلى حد كبير ، فلن يكون لديك أي طاقة متبقية للوسط أو نهاية تشغيلك. إذا حصلت على انطباع أنك ستحتاج إلى التوقف ، لا! . ما أوصيه بإصدار وتيرتك إلى سرعة المشي تقريبًا ، ولكن حافظ على نموذج التشغيل. بعد فترة وجيزة ستعيد أنفاسك وستتمكن من التقاط السرعة مرة أخرى. ترتبط أهمية العفن بالاستخدام الفعال لطاقتك. يجب أن تحاول الحفاظ على العمود الفقري بشكل مستقيم بشكل معقول ، للحفاظ على حدفه ؛ هذا يساعد في التنفس الصحيح. أيضًا لا تحرك ذراعيك أيضًا ، وهذا خطأ متكرر ويتم إصلاحه بسهولة. حاول أن تبقي ذراعيك طيبة جدًا وإذا قمت بنقلها أثناء اتخاذ خطوات ، فحاول مناورةهم بحركة متتالية. إن تحريك ذراعيك إلى جانبي يتسبب في إهدار الطاقة ، والحفاظ على زخمك في الاتجاه الذي تحتاجه - في المستقبل.

عند الانتهاء ، تأكد من تهدئة بشكل صحيح. سيؤدي ذلك إلى القضاء على تقلصات العضلات وهذا كل شيء أسهل على جسمك. المشي لبضع دقائق وتذكر أن تمتد بشكل جيد عند الانتهاء. وتذكر أنه لا يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الماء بعد المدى الطويل.

Running Tips

It’s a fantastic idea to consult your physician before starting any physical activity. The information in this guide isn’t intended to be technical, it is only a guideline. Use the information as you like.

With that said, let us talk about running and its advantages.

The excellent thing about running/jogging is that I could be performed just about anywhere on earth. All you actually need is a fantastic pair of sneakers and some determination.

Running is a fantastic stress outlet and it promotes weight loss and fitness all at exactly the exact same time. You’re most likely wondering why it is not a part of everybody’s everyday life. That’s the purpose of this guide, to promote running as a way of physical and mental wellbeing.

The challenge of getting out there and pushing yourself is the kicker for most people. Whenever you choose to give it a try you will immediately see how enjoyable it truly is. Each time you complete a run you will feel a wonderful sense of achievement, this is because you have pushed yourself to your limits and you know what you’ve done is great for you.

The mental workout I refer to is the psychological control and training it takes to create each stride and to push yourself. When you become tired your mind starts thinking of other things you’d rather be doing that are less strenuous. You tell yourself to not listen and to concentrate more. So you concentrate on your breathing and your form. You’re training your mind to not give in. When you’re focused before you know it you have conquered your run for a different day. It’s a fantastic sense of accomplishment!

I advocate having 3 or so different places to run, the variety will keep it interesting and more enjoyable. The distance you pay is totally your choice, run distances you feel comfortable with. When you feel that you’re ready to add more length to your sessions, then do this, in little increments.

Always remember to stretch out before you start running, this will avoid injury and make sure your muscles are prepared for the job ahead. You ought to be stretching for at least 4 to 5 minutes prior to starting. Do not forget that running uses more than simply your legs, so stretch everything, not just your legs. When it’s cold out, it is a fantastic idea to stretch more than frequently and to go for a fast warm-up walk.

Drinking water will keep you hydrated and help you go the distance. I love to drink tall glasses of water before I go for a jog and about the same amount immediately after I complete the run. You can even take water with you and drink it while running, bear in mind that you will want something to hold the water unless you do not mind having the bottle/container on your hand.

Some key elements to consider and recall while on your run are great pace and suitable form. These two factors will hugely impact your ability”keep going”. If you push yourself to much off the get go, you won’t have any energy left for the middle or end of your run. Should you ever get the impression that you will need to stop, DON’T! . What I recommend isslowing down your pace to almost walking speed, but keep the running form. Soon enough you will have your breath back and you’ll be able to pick up the speed again. The significance of mold is related to efficient use of your energy. You should try and keep your spine reasonably straight, to keep from hunching over; this helps in proper respiration. Also don’t move your arms too, this is a frequent mistake and it is easily fixed. Try to keep your arms pretty limber and if you transfer them while taking strides, try to maneuver them at a forward-to-backward motion. Moving your arms side to side causes one to waste energy, keep your momentum going in the direction you need – ahead.

When you are finished, be sure to cool down properly. This will eliminate muscle cramps and it is all about easier on your body. Walk for a couple of minutes and remember to stretch nicely when you are done. And remember you can not have too much water after a long run!