فيسبوك تويتر
funwadi.com

اختيار ملحق كمال الأجسام الصحيح

تم النشر في أبريل 4, 2021 بواسطة Cecil Rivas

قبل أن تضيع أموالك على كومة من مكملات كمال الأجسام ، تحتاج حقًا إلى معرفة ما تأمل في تحقيقه. لا تغفل عن حقيقة أن التغذية السليمة تشكل أساس أي برنامج بناء العضلات ولا يوجد أي قدر من المكملات مع أحدث وأكبر المنتجات سوف تعوض عن عادات الأكل السيئة. خلاصة القول هي ، يجب استخدام مكملات كمال الأجسام مع الوجبات العادية ، وليس بدلاً من ذلك.

الآن بعد أن خرجنا عن ذلك ، دعنا نستمر في التفكير في المكملات الغذائية التي يمكن أن تكون مفيدة وهذا شيء لا يمكن تحديده إلا من خلال الأهداف المادية والأداء. لا تخطئ في نسخ شركاء التدريب الخاص بك أو تصديق جميع القمامة التي تم تنفيذها في إعلانات المجلات. حدد أولاً ما تريد تحقيقه ثم اختيار المكملات الغذائية التي يمكن أن تسمح لك بالوصول إلى أهدافك.

لمساعدتك في اتخاذ خيار متعلم ، يتم سرد مكملات كمال الأجسام الأكثر شعبية ومفيدة متوفرة اليوم أدناه ، مقسمة على نطاق واسع إلى فئتين متعلقة بالهدف.

مصمم على بناء العضلات؟ لا يمكن تحقيق ذلك دون تفاني ، عمل شاق وتغذية سليمة. وجود أساس قوي في مكانه ، يمكنك مساعدة العملية مع المكملات الغذائية مثل الكرياتين وبروتين مصل اللبن والهرمونات والهرمونات التستوستيرون والأحماض الأمينية.

تحتاج إلى فقدان الدهون؟ لا توجد أي نقطة على الإطلاق في بناء عضلات رائعة إذا كانت مغطاة بطبقات من الدهون. مرة أخرى ، فإن الحيلة التي نجحت في النجاح هي العمل الشاق ولكن يمكنك تعزيز فقدان الدهون باستخدام منتجات من فئات المكملات الغذائية التي تحتوي على شعلات الدهون والمنتجات الخالية من المنشطات والمثبطات الشهية وحاصرات الكربوهيدرات.

تتوفر الكثير من المكملات الغذائية لدعم مساعي كمال الأجسام. وتشمل هذه تعزيز الطاقة والمنتجات التي تهدف إلى تحسين حالة جسمك وعقلك. مع تقدمنا ​​من خلال هذه السلسلة من المقالات ، سننظر في كل منها بدوره.

Choosing the Right Bodybuilding Supplement

Before wasting your money on a pile of bodybuilding supplements you really need to work out what it is you are hoping to attain. Do not lose sight of the fact that sound nutrition forms the basis of any muscle building program and no amount of supplementation with the latest and greatest products will make up for poor eating habits. The bottom line is, bodybuilding supplements should be used along with regular meals, not instead of it.

Now that we have got that out of the way, let us go on to think of what supplements could be of use and this is something which could only be determined by your physical and performance objectives. Do not make the mistake of copying your training partners or believing all of the garbage spouted in magazine advertisements. Decide first what you would like to achieve and then choose the supplements that can allow you to reach your targets.

To assist you make an educated choice, the most popular and useful bodybuilding supplements available today are listed below, broadly divided into two goal-related categories.
Determined to build muscle? This can’t be achieved without dedication, sheer hard work and sound nutrition. Having a strong foundation in place you can help the process together with supplements such as creatine, whey protein, prohormones, testosterone boosters and amino acids.

Need to lose fat? There’s absolutely not any point in building awesome muscles if they are covered by layers of fat. Once more, the trick to success is hard work but you can boost fat loss using products from nutritional supplement categories which have fat burners, stimulant-free products, appetite suppressants and carb blockers.

A lot more nutritional supplements are available to support your bodybuilding endeavors. These include energy boosters and products aimed at improving the state of your body and mind. As we progress through this series of articles we will look at each of them in turn.