Facebook Twitter
funwadi.com

老茧 - 修剪或不修剪

发表于 十一月 9, 2023 作者: Cecil Rivas

脚后跟或大脚趾的愈伤组织可能会给跑步者带来很多痛苦。 它可能会在下面发展出更加痛苦的水泡,并限制跑步者的表现,或者只是减少跑步的享受。 许多跑步者希望将剃须刀放在愈伤组织中,然后将皮肤生生。 有些人用浮力石擦拭愈伤组织,直到他们的手麻木涂上昂贵的面霜和乳液为止。 但是,不管您做什么,胡夫总是回家。

愈伤组织确实是对压力或摩擦的反应的死皮。 愈伤组织的医学术语是高性病(Hi -Per -Care -Care -toe -toe -sis)。 愈伤组织确实是一个骨头问题,也是脚步力学问题,而不仅仅是一个问题。 与鞋子或底部的该区域相比,脚畸形可能会导致过多的压力。 您人体的自然防御机制将激活并开始积累最佳的皮肤层,以应对盈余压力。 这可以是您身体的保护性反应,因此它们可以避免磨损皮肤层并导致开放酸痛的压力。 问题是,只要有压力,您的身体将继续稳定地构建皮肤。 死去的皮肤的持续堆积可能会变得过度和痛苦。

在跑步者中,最典型的愈伤组织堆积的地方在脚后跟内,大脚趾和脚球周围的区域。 老茧可以与脚趾或脚趾之间一起出现。 在这种情况下,愈伤组织组织称为玉米。 老茧可以变稠,干燥,鳞片,黄色,红色,嫩,也可以变片。 由于压力,压力和重复的微作用的数量,跑步者对愈伤组织组织的发展更加可闻。

治疗的第一步是学习愈伤组织的原因。 您是否遇到脚畸形? 您是在经历兔子还是汉默托? 鞋子上摩擦的任何形式的畸形都会导致愈伤组织形成。 您正在经历异常的机制吗? 例如,旋转。 如果脚过度滚动,那么在脚后跟和大脚趾内拥有愈伤组织的发育是很普遍的。 您正在遇到不合格的鞋子吗? 如果没有异常的力学或脚畸形,不合格的鞋子可能会引起摩擦和刺激。 脚趾区太紧的鞋子可能会导致小脚趾和大脚趾上的愈伤组织形成。 如果鞋子的脚后跟部分太松了,脚后跟滑了,愈伤组织的发育可能会出现在脚后跟后面。

确定问题后,首先是治疗原因。 这根本不是总是可能的。 由于令人讨厌的愈伤组织,不建议通过手术纠正兔子。 您需要找到鞋子来支撑任何脚畸形,并确保正确适合所有慢跑鞋。 很多人穿的鞋子肯定是半尺寸太小的鞋子,请确保您的鞋子是合适的尺寸。 另外,将您的跑步鞋放置在结块和凸起,缝合或粘合的区域。 这些事情可能导致压力过高和愈伤组织的发展。 避免使用棉花袜,并确保您的袜子要摇摆水分。 考虑购买用丙烯酸,聚丙烯或小纤维羊毛制造的袜子。 棉袜在湿润时会失去形状,并且倾向于轻松折叠和束缚,从而增加了愈伤组织和泡沫的发育。 如果您觉得自己的脚部旋转异常,请寻找足病医生,看看是否想要一组裁缝制成的矫形器。 负担不起定制的矫形器? 从您自己的本地鞋店中获取这两种运动矫形器之一。 这些预制的运动矫形器可能有助于控制运动并减少愈伤组织的发展。

在确定问题并被容纳或消除后,是时候直接关注愈伤组织本身了。 不建议您自己修剪老茧。 大型的硬质老虎或老茧,疼痛的核心(称为顽固的足底角化病-IPK)应该通过足病医生修剪。 修剪所有老茧并不是至关重要的。 少数愈伤组织对您的皮肤及其真正覆盖的骨质区域具有保护作用。 如果您发现社区中的嫩红色,核心或可能是水泡形成的历史,建议切割,修剪和剃须该组织。 即使那样,愈伤组织也不应完全修剪,也应该留下一层以保护。 如果愈伤组织不会引起疼痛,不是红色,不会嫩,也不会妨碍性能,那就别管它。 请记住,愈伤组织会由于压力过大或摩擦而存在,当未识别和处理这种压力时,即使修剪,愈伤组织也会返回。

为了帮助保持愈伤组织的底层,请尝试使用水杨酸或用于愈伤组织的剥落者的乳霜。 如果您选择每天使用浮石石材的工作,请使用它。 每月一次,激进的浮力可能只是刺激包含的组织,您可能不会取得太大进展或减少愈伤组织的厚度。

与使用浮石石材和愈伤组织定期减少奶油的使用,确定原因并最大程度地减少压力,将带来最佳的结果。

Press "Enter" to skip to content

Calluses – To Trim Or Not to Trim

Cecil Rivas 0

A callus on the heel or the big toe can causes plenty of pain for a runner. It could develop a far more painful blister underneath and will limit a runner’s performance or just reduce the enjoyment of run. Many runners desire to have a razor blade to the callus tissue and trim it down before skin is raw. Some rub the callus with a pumice stone until their hand goes numb among others apply expensive creams and lotions. But, regardless of what you do, somehow, the callus always comes home.

Callus tissue is really a build of dead skin in reaction to pressure or friction. The medical term for callus is hyperkeratosis (hi – per – care – uh – toe – sis). A callus is truly a bone problem and a foot mechanics problem, not just a problem. A foot deformity may cause excess pressure compared to that area from the shoe or the bottom. Your body’s natural defense mechanism will activate and start accumulating the very best layer of skin in reaction to the surplus pressure. This can be a protective response from your body so that they can avoid the pressure from wearing down your skin layers and leading to an open sore. The thing is that provided that there’s pressure, your body will continue steadily to build up your skin. The continual build-up of dead skin may become excessive and painful.

In runners, the most typical places for callus buildup are in the within of the heel, the region round the big toe and the ball of the foot. Calluses can appear together with the toes or among the toes. In such cases, the callus tissue is named a corn. The calluses could be thickened, dry, scaly, yellow, red, tender and also flakey. Runners are a lot more vunerable to the development of callus tissue due to the quantity of stress, pressure and repetitive micro-trauma their feet endure.

The initial step to treatment is learning the reason for the callus. Are you experiencing a foot deformity? Are you experiencing a bunion or perhaps a hammertoe? Any kind of deformity that rubs on the shoe can lead to callus formation. Are you experiencing abnormal mechanics? For instance, pronation. If the feet roll in excessively, it’s quite common to possess callus development at the within of the heel and at the big toe. Are you experiencing ill-fitting shoes? Without abnormal mechanics or perhaps a foot deformity, an ill-fitting shoe could cause rubbing and irritation. A shoe too tight at the toe area may cause callus formation on the tiny toe and the big toe. If the heel section of the shoe is too loose and the heel is slipping, callus development may appear behind the heel.

After the problem is identified, the initial step would be to treat the reason. This is simply not always possible. It isn’t recommended to surgically correct a bunion due to an annoying callus. You need to find shoes to support any foot deformities, and make certain all jogging shoes fit correctly. A lot of people wear shoes which certainly are a half a size too small, ensure that your shoes will be the proper size. Also, place your submit your running footwear to check out lumps and bumps, regions of thickened stitching or gluing. These things might lead to excess pressure and callus development. Avoid cotton socks and be sure you have socks which wick moisture. Consider buying socks manufactured from acrylic, polypropylene or small fiber wool. Cotton socks lose their shape when moist and have a tendency to fold and bunch easily, adding to both callus and blister development. If you feel your have abnormal rotation in the feet, search for a podiatrist and see if you want a set of tailor made orthotics. Can’t afford custom orthotics? Get one of these couple of sport orthotics from your own local shoe store. These pre-fabricated sport orthotics might help control motion and decrease callus development.

After the problem is identified and either accommodated or eliminated, it’s time to direct focus on the callus itself. It isn’t recommended to trim calluses yourself. Large, hard calluses or calluses with painful cores (termed intractable plantar keratosis – IPK) ought to be trimmed by way of a podiatrist. It isn’t essential to have all calluses trimmed. Handful of callus is protective to your skin and the bony areas it really is covering. Cutting, trimming and shaving this tissue is recommended if you find tenderness, surrounding redness, a core or perhaps a history of blister formation in your community. Even then, the callus shouldn’t be trimmed down completely, a little layer ought to be left for protection. If the callus will not cause pain, isn’t red, isn’t tender and doesn’t hinder performance, leave it alone. Remember, the callus will there be because of excess pressure or friction and when this pressure isn’t identified and handled, even with trimming, the callus will return.

To help keep callus tissue down, try creams with salicyclic acid or exfoliators designed for callus tissue. Should you choose work with a pumice stone, utilize it daily. A monthly, aggressive pumicing might just irritate the encompassing tissue and you may not likely make much progress or reduce the callus thickness.

Identifying the reason and minimizing the pressure, in conjunction with the usage of a pumice stone and callus reducing cream regularly, will give the very best results.

Comments are closed.